Facebook channel

Bring your products to people on Facebook and Instagram.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
121 - 130 of 178 reviews

Marianne Jones

Using this app my Shop Tab does not appear on my Facebook Business page. So what's the use of having a Facebook shop if does not appear. Just saying...

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback. I understand how important it is ensure the app is functioning properly so that you can sell products on Facebook. I’d like to look into this further for you and I will be in touch by email soon to ask for more details. - Anna, Shopify Support

Game of Silver

still learning the process . would like to see market place connected as well . but great job over all, you are helping millions of people .
thank you

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

japanese retro game store

FacebookやInstagramを活用してライブや動画配信しながら販売することにメリットを感じています。
しかし、それをやるまでの設定が分かりにくく数週間経過してしまいました。
FacebookやInstagramと連携できると知ってsyoppifai を始めたので、どのような設定が必要なのか具体的に知りたくても、それを知る術がありません。

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

フィードバックと経験を共有するために時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私たちは、すべての商人がFacebookアプリをセットアップするのに役立つリソースがオンラインで利用できるように、一生懸命取り組んでいます。関連するリソースを見つけたり、アプリを使用するための要件を理解したりするのは難しい場合があることを理解しています。さらにサポートが必要かどうかを確認するために、メールでご連絡いたします。- Anna, Shopify Support

Chaudhunga

Interesting to navigate, decent so far. Will provide a more accurate review after a few months of using

Developer reply

November 3, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Handsome man shop

The application does not require any modifications or developments, it is good, easy to use and fast

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your experience so far. We work hard on our app functionality and are always looking for ways to improve the app for our merchants. I would love to hear about any suggestions you might have that could make the app even better! I'll be sending you an email soon to see if you have any additional details you could share. - Anna, Shopify Support

Sit & Spin Records

I just installed the newest version so I don't have too much experience with the app but I can tell you, if the algorithms are still the same I know I'm going to continue to have problems with my products being flagged for violations that are simply not true. For example, a band t-shirt with a demon on it was flagged for excessive nudity. Really?? How about you let me sell my products on your app and I'll let you know if it's any good. Until then, it's a pain to list anything for sale so we really don't use facebook much at all. If my customers didn't use facebook to send messages I would have deleted it all together. I really don't like it and I kinda hate that I HAVE to use FB.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback. When it comes to product approval this is something determined directly by Facebook that Shopify does not have a hand in. I would be happy to share resources on how to contact Facebook to appeal not approved products should you need it in the future. I will be in touch by email shortly to provide further details. - Anna, Shopify Support

phonecases.green

Generally does what it has to do. However as a shop owner I cannot see a configuration created by a staff account. Namely, when I'm logged in, the app suggest me to configure everything from scratch. Not sure if it's a bug or a feature but either way it's a big drawback.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Your Beautiful Boutique

Too many numbers to try and connect with my store. I have admins and they need to be able to set up and go and I have to constantly reconnect if I clear my browsing history. If I don't log in it won't update.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Law 17

I love the app. I found it super useful and really convenient to navigate. I'm excited to see more benefits in the future.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

I appreciate the time you took for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to touch base with you in regards to your experience. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

j1menezjulio-store

I used app to sale products, its easy to used, but sales are not great how can you help me meet my goals

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review, I'm glad to hear your experience with the app has been good so far. Facebook is an excellent tool for marketing and I would love to share some resources on how you can leverage ads to make more sales. Keep an eye on your email for a message from me! - Veena, Shopify Support