Facebook & Instagram

Bring your products to people on Facebook and Instagram.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Design and Manage your Shops on Facebook and Instagram

Reviews

3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

121 - 130 of 187 reviews

Vantage Street

Location Greece
Time spent using app 12 months

I used this app to promote my shopify store products. I am expecting the results soon! Hopefully, it is going to be a successful campaign!

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your experience. I am happy to see you are utilizing the Facebook Marketing feature. I understand how important it is to run successful marketing campaigns and I would love share some resources to help you with that! I'll be sending you an email shortly with more information. - Anna, Shopify Support

Stonenexus

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 4 hours

There was an inexplicable problem where my main Insta account would not appear. Then it did. The whole set-up took hours

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'd be more than happy to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

The Baby Mats Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

all good, took some time for some errors, but done at the end. will give it a try, and hopefully have instagram shopping as el l

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

DealzByLuna

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 1 year

FB services are very important for businesses however more live support is required to enable a smoother and easier access to all the tools, functionalities, and strict business rules. More support please, thank-you.

Productos10

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 month

Usé esta aplicación para añadir el pixel de facebook, pero son muchas los términos y condiciones que hay que aceptar para esta simple gestión.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Gracias por compartir tus comentarios! Entiendo tus preocupaciones. Le envié un correo electrónico y espero escuchar más de sus pensamientos pronto. - Abdalla, soporte de Shopify (Sent using a Translator)

Remedy Salves

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I am new and just setting up the channel so I have no experience so far with the app and my facebook page

Developer reply

November 13, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! Glad to hear you're giving the Facebook Channel a shot! I'd love to hear your thoughts about it so far. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear from you soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Cuties Lip Gloss

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I enjoy interacting with other related groups. and the exposure it gives to my business. I can stay in touch with clients and family members

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your experience. Feedback is extremely important to us, in order to help improve our app. I'll be sending you an email shortly to see if you have any suggestions or further details you'd like to share as feedback. - Anna, Shopify Support

StopShoppe

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 3 months

So far, so good. At first, it blocked my account for some violation while connecting to my facebook account. But they gave me back my facebook account after 3-4 days. Now it is all setup.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and leave a review. When it comes blocked accounts on Facebook, we are limited to what we can do our on end so it's great to hear you've gotten this resolved with them. Merchant feedback is extremely valuable to help improve our apps. I'll be following up via email shortly to ask how your experience with the app has been so far and any other details you'd like to share. - Anna, Shopify Support

Chileanwines

Location Chile
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Tengo las cuentas conectadas y a veces se desconectan. Y ahora me encuentro que las cuentas comerciales conectadas, aparecen como que no las reconoce. I need help please!

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Gracias por dejar un comentario y compartir su experiencia. Me gustaría saber más sobre los problemas que enfrenta actualmente para asegurarme de que está aprovechando al máximo la aplicación, por lo que le enviaré un correo electrónico en breve para discutirlo. - Anna, Shopify Support

Marianne Jones

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Using this app my Shop Tab does not appear on my Facebook Business page. So what's the use of having a Facebook shop if does not appear. Just saying...

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Thank you for your review and sharing your feedback. I understand how important it is ensure the app is functioning properly so that you can sell products on Facebook. I’d like to look into this further for you and I will be in touch by email soon to ask for more details. - Anna, Shopify Support