Facebook & Instagram

Facebook & Instagram

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
3941 reviews
637 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
637 reviews
January 28, 2021

Very quick and easy. I would definitely recommend this to someone else. I still have a lot more to go over but I I definitely look forward to finishing up

Shay’s Candle factory
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
January 27, 2021

I love the products tags for Instagram. Makes the shopping experience quick and easy for my customers!

Wool and Flax Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 27, 2021

Okay, it took a long time, but it finally works, hopefully. Facebook is a great tool to automate the campagne

krayestore
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited January 27, 2021

Ok thanks verry interesting. easy to use and manage, adicional friendly to press the botton. ........kkkkkkkk

Kioto by Panama
Panama
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 26, 2021

good app, looking forward to using time and time again , have given four stars as i have not used yet

Gordon Street Liquor Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 months
January 26, 2021

I used this app for my online shop and it is really helpful. The set up is so easy and I can also navigate easily

Shop to Wellness
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 26, 2021

It’s a good app to use it helps guide traffic to your website. Even gives tips on how to grow your online business

Supreme Illionaires
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 25, 2021

Olá, ótima experiência, primeira vez que estou configurando minha loja com o canal Facebook, e tudo isso tem me deixado motivado para continuar fazendo o que estou fazendo. Enfim, adorei!

AndaiáMix
Brazil
Time spent using app: 21 days
January 22, 2021

I have no complaints, app is great. easy to use, helps me marketing customers via facebook a lot easier than before.

Sneak Ez
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 21, 2021

I think FB app is great. It create alot of awareness for my business. Somehow I keep missing the alert from the messenger when people message me.

Six Rolling Wheels
Singapore
Time spent using app: 7 days