Facebook channel

Bring your products to Facebook and Instagram users.

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 171 reviews

TheBeeKeepersHoney

Sometimes things just dont work for some reason and then when you try again they do. a tutorial would make it beter

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Bubulle et Jujube

I was easily able to connect instagram. Not the same easiness with Facebook. I have to try again in order to connect facebook.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'd be more than happy to help you with any speed bumps you've encountered. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

thetecnologia

Comecei a usar agora,e to gostando bastante.
Porisso essa nota por enquanto, mais tenho uma ótima impressão do app.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Muito obrigado por compartilhar a sua experiência conosco. Fico feliz que esteja gostando aplicativo do Facebook. De qualquer forma eu quero ter certeza que você está tirando o maior proveito possível das funcionalidades do aplicativo e por isso entrarei em contato com você por email em instantes. Espero falar com você em breve. - Anna, Shopify Support

Keisha Kouture

It’s good to use . It’s takes time getting used to it and getting the hang up of . You’ll love it !

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks for sharing your thoughts! I'm glad to hear that you're taking your time to learnt he app and get used to it. On that note, I wanted to share some resources that could help with the learning process! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Svaneke Chokoladeri

A lot of in and outs that is confusing
you can do better than that if I´m supposed til think better of it

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

ALIEN.ELEVEN

Still confusing, but better once I created a new page and started from scratch.
Shopify itself was a big help, but the whole fb/insta scenario was a big mess that was even messier to try and sort out.

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Merchant feedback is extremely important to us so I definitely will be sharing your review with our developers. I'd like to ensure you are getting the most out of our app so I will be reaching out shortly. Look forward to your reply. - Anna, Shopify Support

FortuneSuits.com

All of my boxes have the green check mark for set up but the button for Request Approval is still grayed out. A little frustrating. Probably user error. :)

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Anna, Shopify Support

Comprah

I was setting up the Facebook Shop for our Shopify Store. It seems to be working well until it was dissaproved. I need to see what changes are required to get it approved.

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! When it comes to account integrity reviews, Facebook handles this directly, and our app simply reflects the decision they send over. If you'd like more context on your review, you'll need to appeal directly to the Facebook Business Team. I’ve sent out to an email to you discussing this further. I look forward to your reply. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Nakiels Clothing & Accessories

I used this app to connect my store to facebook. Easy and cuts my time in half. I would recommend this app to all business.

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I appreciate the kindly worded review. I’ve sent out to an email to you with some helpful resources and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Forrest Designs

Since i was prompted to provide this review just after setting up i can only say that so far it was a fair experience .

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I appreciate you leaving a review. If you require any assistance while working with the app, please let me know! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support