Facebook & Instagram

Facebook & Instagram

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
3944 reviews
637 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
637 reviews
Edited September 16, 2020

The details were fine follow through until the end. Everything is very understandable and easy to follow.

polifeet
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 15, 2020

It's a little hoop-jumpy but that's on the FB side. Shopify's side was far better in terms of UI/UX.

Local Cobra LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
September 15, 2020

Makes it easier to connect fb page to shopify site however I wish pixel set up was easier. The information was not very clear.

Cantonese Dimsum House
Philippines
Time spent using app: 6 months
Meta replied September 16, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Edited December 22, 2020

Ok I had to do a new review update. This sucks! This is made so complicated. Everything I post get some kind warning, not following rules & regulations, goes against the rules but yet, I have all new products and it keeps pulling old products I don't even carry anymore. I have NO clue what I'm doing anymore. Why can't someone just set it up for me so it is done properly and I'm not having to go through all these difficulties.

Ann More products
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Meta replied September 16, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

September 15, 2020

Pre-requisite application for running an Instagram shop. Installing Facebook was easy enough, all my products were automatically synced and able to sell in approximately one hour.

Siberian Wellness Online Store
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited September 14, 2020

我用這個程式來協助我完成電商的工作,使用其連結shopify商店,希望可以幫助有需要的人找到我們,並且讓我們提供幫助。
目前尚未正式開始使用,希望接下來可以有良好的使用體驗,若有更多相關的資訊,我將會再補充

MEETS CAPSULE
Japan
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited September 14, 2020

It was cool took some self figuring out to get it all linked and recognizable by Shopify but when I figured it all out. it was smooth sailing from there.

Quoted Art
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
September 14, 2020

It's much easier to set up this way. You still have to adapt because it's new. Let's hope it goes well!

JardiPro
France
Time spent using app: 10 days
September 14, 2020

Im Still trying to understand the sync, Hopefully this will help grow my business. This is a great feature.

Monno Ceramic
Bangladesh
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 14, 2020

So far so good. New to this. I will know soon enough whether or not it is working for me. But looking forward to finding out.

Island Girl Arts
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months