Facebook & Instagram

Facebook & Instagram

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
3941 reviews
637 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
637 reviews
September 5, 2020

I'm just starting but seems ok. I'm trying to boost my sales. Seems a little bit complicated at first. Maybe it could be simplier.

CANGRI Watches
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 days
Meta replied September 10, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

September 5, 2020

quick setup, super easy to manage, awesome quick pick all information from facebook, looking to manage ads with ease

Drop Dolphin
India
Time spent using app: 11 days
September 4, 2020

It's a great integration and doesn't take much work to set up. And while there are a bunch of steps it's still a pretty good, guided experience.

Vibe Supply Company
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 4, 2020

I used this app for my store. It was easy to install and very user frienldy. Think it works great.

iPronoia
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
September 3, 2020

Works great! Helping to integrate sales channels Hassle-free. Easy to Setup and manage. Looking forward to some New Cool Features

Iqra Hareem
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 3, 2020

So far so good -just got it set up. Seemed obvious and easy. My only issue is when there is a button to move right or left for on or off, make it more obvious which direction is which.

Farthingales Corset Making Supplies
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Meta replied September 10, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Edited September 2, 2020

It was really easy to set up! Downside? There is no explanation for items that are accepted or rejected.

SarahJaneNelson
United States
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Meta replied September 10, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support