Facebook channel

Facebook channel

by Shopify

Bring your products to Facebook and Instagram users.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 136 reviews

HardGallery

i understand that shopify is using the facebook technology but i still find it a bit annoying. i wish there was less involvement with them but i get it nonetheless

www.shop-hannahmartin.com

First time user and i dont know how tit gonna work for me. but im excited and look forward to get som positiv benefits of this app.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I've sent along an email to you with some resources about how you can get started selling and driving sales on Instagram and Facebook. If you have any questions, you can respond right to that email! Looking forward to hearing from you. - Jake, Shopify Support

Waco Bling Boutique

this was pretty easy setting up i am not sure how well it works but hopefully i will start seeing customers coming to my store

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm happy to hear that you had an easy time setting up the app. I'd be more than happy to share some resources with you to help drive traffic by utilizing Facebook and Instagram! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

KOSHAJAY ESSENTIALS LLC

Have not used the app as of yet. I hope that once I use the app it is easy to use. I am trying something new to boost my online sales and networking.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm happy to hear that you're giving our app a chance. I'd be happy to assist you with the setup and share some additional resources to help you get started. I’ve sent out to an email to you to discuss this further. I look forward to your reply. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

MVP CUSTOM ACCESORIES

all except for them cutting of the head of my pics in facebook when I use the url address for my shop it is good... could someone tell me how to fix this
thx

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'd be happy to investigate this for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear back from you soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

TheBeeKeepersHoney

Sometimes things just dont work for some reason and then when you try again they do. a tutorial would make it beter

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Bubulle et Jujube

I was easily able to connect instagram. Not the same easiness with Facebook. I have to try again in order to connect facebook.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'd be more than happy to help you with any speed bumps you've encountered. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

thetecnologia

Comecei a usar agora,e to gostando bastante.
Porisso essa nota por enquanto, mais tenho uma ótima impressão do app.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Muito obrigado por compartilhar a sua experiência conosco. Fico feliz que esteja gostando aplicativo do Facebook. De qualquer forma eu quero ter certeza que você está tirando o maior proveito possível das funcionalidades do aplicativo e por isso entrarei em contato com você por email em instantes. Espero falar com você em breve. - Anna, Shopify Support

Keisha Kouture

It’s good to use . It’s takes time getting used to it and getting the hang up of . You’ll love it !

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks for sharing your thoughts! I'm glad to hear that you're taking your time to learnt he app and get used to it. On that note, I wanted to share some resources that could help with the learning process! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Svaneke Chokoladeri

A lot of in and outs that is confusing
you can do better than that if I´m supposed til think better of it

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14