Facebook channel

Facebook channel

by Shopify

Bring your products to Facebook and Instagram users.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 103 reviews

Windy Arbour Farm Shop

Had to come out of the app to look up my shop name because I have another url over the top of it and couldn’t remember the original. The two could be linked

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Merchant feedback is extremely important to us so I'd like to hear more details on your experience and the suggestion you have shared. I will be sending you an email soon. I look forward to hearing back. - Anna, Shopify Support

MoonBeings

If you didnt understand what was being asked of you -- it could be confusing. It didnt explain that youll be able to choose which FB acount you want to connect to once you log in.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We work hard to improve our app functionality, so I’d like to look into this further for you. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Shop Estrelar

estou ainda testando acho que é interessante, por isso ainda não da para fazer uma avaliação completa, mas já imagino que será muito interessante

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Agradecemos a sua avaliação e por você ter reservado um tempo para nos contar a sua experiência. Isto é muito importante para nós e nos ajuda a continuar trabalhando no aplicativo para oferecer o melhor aos nossos lojistas. Eu adoraria saber um pouco mais e me certificar de que você está aproveitando o Facebook channel ao máximo. Entrarei em contato via email nos próximos instantes! - Paola, Suporte da Shopify

Mr.Lutti

my account is restrict and i have no idea why it happened. i asked for análises and have to wait for some time to get an answer back.

Developer reply

January 3, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. I can certainly see why it would be important to get your account unblocked. When it comes to account eligibility Facebook has complete control over this aspect so it's great to hear you've gotten in touch with them. Merchant feedback is extremely valuable to help improve our apps, so I'll be following up via email shortly to see if you have any additional details to share. - Anna, Shopify Support

Karma Bikinis

So much better than a few weeks ago! I've been struggling to use Shopify's available Facebook apps with months of disappointment. But things are improving!

Developer reply

January 3, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'd like to ensure you are getting the most out of our app and learn about any issues you are currently facing. I will be sending you an email to ask for more details. I look forward to your reply! - Anna, Shopify Support.

Gosset-Shop Site Officiel

je nais pas encore tester reste a voire si les produit vont sur le facebook et que les client soit satisfait

Developer reply

December 30, 2020

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis. Les commentaires des marchands sont très importants pour nous. Cela étant dit, j'aimerais m'assurer que vous tirez le meilleur parti de notre application, c'est pourquoi je vous enverrai bientôt un e-mail. J'attends votre réponse avec impatience. - Anna, Shopify Support

Marinemycs

J'ai utilisé cette application pour m'aider à paramétrer et relier mon site Shopify à Instagram et Facebook.

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience ! Je suis heureux d'apprendre que vous donnez une chance au canal de vente Facebook et que vous tirez parti d'Instagram et Facebook grâce à l'utilisation de l'application. Je serais ravi de partager quelques ressources qui vous aideraient avec cela. Je vous ai envoyé un email et j'attends de vos nouvelles avec impatience. - Abdalla, support Shopify

Plants Furnish

I'm still a beginner with the app. It will be my first time making use of it for my shopify business.

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Thank you for the review! I know that approaching Facebook and social media for the first time can be intimidating, so I've sent you an email with some information on next steps you can take. If you have any questions you can reply right there. Looking forward to hearing from you! - Jake, Shopify Support

OCANDGSTORE.COM

you really have to know whats going on if you have multiple fb accounts the versatility of this app hurts and doesnt help

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! This is extremely important to us to keep improving our app and we truly appreciate it. I understand you have found it difficult to manage multiple Facebook accounts when using the app. I'd love to hear more about your experience so I can ensure you are getting the support you need and, therefore, get the most out of our app. I will be in touch shortly via email. Look forward to chatting with you! - Paola, Shopify Support

J&M Exclusives

I'm not to tech sevy but wasn't too hard following this. App is not hard to follow and not too time consuming. Kind of fun!!

Developer reply

December 18, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! I am happy to see you had a good fun setting up the app. I'd like to touch base to ensure you are getting the most out of all the features so I will be sending you an email shortly. Look forward to hearing back. - Anna, Shopify Support

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11