Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 86 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. Februar 2024

I love that FAIRE will add the items and pictures to my shopify account. Makes it easy to receive and add to our website.

Accents Giftshop
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 2. März 2024

I happen to love this app but lately I have been having login issues and customer service hasn't been able to help. After a while the issues were worked out

The Warm Allure Llc
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
1. März 2024

The products always arrive in a timely manner. Also products have been just as advertised if not better. The quality of all products I have received are top of the line.

Gifts From The Heart Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
16 tage mit der App
17. März 2024

I would highly recommend Faire to everyone who wants to either sell or has a store and is looking for wholesalers.

Wax & Bones On West Ave
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
16. März 2024

This app seems more user friendly to me. Product line is better as well in my opinion.

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
13. Februar 2024

Saves a little time, but not enough. Doesn't do everything I wish it did, like set up how shopify is. I have to go back into shopify to make adjustments. I do like that it transfers the photos over, however. That saves me a good bit of time.

Liv + Roo
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 16 stunden mit der App
27. März 2024

Une bonne solution pour se lancer dans le business du B2C

petitechaussure.com
Frankreich
21 tage mit der App
17. Dezember 2023

love it - but stopped usinf the inventory syncing feature

Bella's Flock
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
4. November 2023

It is great for brand new items to my store. But for items I already had in my system prior, I wish it had the option to replace existing info with Faire info instead of the other way around. Still, a time-saver for sure!

Magick Nature
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
31. Oktober 2023

As long as the wholesaler prepares descriptions, weights, etc with the integration in mind, this is a time-saver! Pulls in the data I need to be able to just make some adjustments and put my purchased products live on my shopify store. AMAZING!

Lucid Willow
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App