Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 85 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. März 2024

Good app! Redesign makes it much easier to use. Saves me a lot of time uploading products to my website.

The Plant Lady SF
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
8. April 2024

I have used Faire for the first time in March at the start of my business. My overall experience from start to finish was really suave actually. I immediately found a brand that I recognized and thankfully the minimum spend limit was not overwhelming considering I am just starting out. I really love the app and come here often to view inventory. I am hopeful that all my future experiences will be just as great. One can only hope....<3

Daej Beauty Supply LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
24 tage mit der App
23. Januar 2024

Faire makes purchasing for my business easy and streamlined. I also like how I can have exclusivity for 90 days in my area for the goods! Helps to keep bringing in locals to our store for certain goods and to other local stores for others.

Earthlight Minerals & Gifts
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
19. März 2024

Love this app simple and easy to use fast and best way to find new products for my store

littleshopofkindness
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
27. März 2024

Huge selection. Easy to find fun new products.

Bolt & Spool
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
21. März 2024

Signing up for Faire - I think 4-5 years ago was the best thing we did!

SpiceItUpLBI
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
8. Februar 2024

I love Faire! So easy to navigate. Love the Shopify Integration...this makes things so seamless and easy!

Adabells
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
22. März 2024

Selection has been great and any time I've needed support, they have been able to help and solve the learning curve connecting my platforms

Maison Khloe
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
28. März 2024

I am very happy with the products that are available on Faire and how easy the platform is to navigate. I do find a lot of the vendors take a significant amount of time to deliver on orders but that is not unusual in this business.

FEMME AND FAWN
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
5. April 2024

Awesome that Faire directly imports to Shopify, wish other platforms had this capability. Makes it super convenient and easy for the retailers.

LadyBird & Grace
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App