Faire: Köp wholesale , 184 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 85 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 12 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
4 februari 2024

I love that FAIRE will add the items and pictures to my shopify account. Makes it easy to receive and add to our website.

Accents Giftshop
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 2 mars 2024

I happen to love this app but lately I have been having login issues and customer service hasn't been able to help. After a while the issues were worked out

The Warm Allure Llc
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
1 mars 2024

The products always arrive in a timely manner. Also products have been just as advertised if not better. The quality of all products I have received are top of the line.

Gifts From The Heart Boutique
USA
16 dagar användning av appen
17 mars 2024

I would highly recommend Faire to everyone who wants to either sell or has a store and is looking for wholesalers.

Wax & Bones On West Ave
USA
23 dagar användning av appen
16 mars 2024

This app seems more user friendly to me. Product line is better as well in my opinion.

My Store
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
13 februari 2024

Saves a little time, but not enough. Doesn't do everything I wish it did, like set up how shopify is. I have to go back into shopify to make adjustments. I do like that it transfers the photos over, however. That saves me a good bit of time.

Liv + Roo
USA
Ungefär 16 timmar användning av appen
27 mars 2024

Une bonne solution pour se lancer dans le business du B2C

petitechaussure.com
Frankrike
21 dagar användning av appen
17 december 2023

love it - but stopped usinf the inventory syncing feature

Bella's Flock
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
4 november 2023

It is great for brand new items to my store. But for items I already had in my system prior, I wish it had the option to replace existing info with Faire info instead of the other way around. Still, a time-saver for sure!

Magick Nature
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
31 oktober 2023

As long as the wholesaler prepares descriptions, weights, etc with the integration in mind, this is a time-saver! Pulls in the data I need to be able to just make some adjustments and put my purchased products live on my shopify store. AMAZING!

Lucid Willow
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen