Avis (6)

Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 janvier 2024

Great app and excellent support! Surya was quick in helping us resolve the issue and the service was amazing. Highly recommended!

Beyond Apparel
Canada
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 janvier 2024

Update January 22nd! Wow customer service has been top notch. Every wall we came up against with the integration has been corrected or developed to function as we needed. Today, kicks off Faire market and my orders are syncing as drafts and my inventory is syncing. Love this!

The import from Faire was beautiful! After switching two retail stores from Quickbooks POS to Shopify I was exhausted with bad imports non-matching items etc. However, the sync from Faire to Shopify brought in all my items like clockwork. Even the variants. I am not up and running yet but support has been great. I can't wait to get it fully functioning. We will be saving so much time!

Lucia's Imports
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2022

This is the only app that you can export&import from Faire and to Shopify. Faire only support import from Shopify, so it was the exact app that I was waiting for.
I had minor problem importing but the support had replied right away and was fixed by the developer within an hour! Great support.
I hope this app will add more features as it grows.

Japacolle
Japon
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2022

I am thoroughly impressed with the level of communication and customer service that I have received from Digital Products Labs. Every interaction I have had, from the initial inquiry to the follow-up service, has been professional and courteous. You have exceeded my expectations, and I would highly recommend your company to other business owners. Thank you for your excellent service!

Go Natural 247
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Digital Product Labs a répondu 2 novembre 2022

Hi Go Natural 247, thank you for your wonderful review. Providing the best possible service to our clients is our top priority. And we're super happy that you found our customer service team helpful for you.
You can always reach out to us whenever you have any questions or feedback for us and we'll reply as soon as possible.

20 septembre 2022

The integration between Faire and Shopify went pretty smoothly.
The few bugs or questions I had, were quickly solved by the support team - A big thanks to Darpan, who responded very promptly to my requests.

camcamcopenhagen.com
Danemark
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Digital Product Labs a répondu 2 novembre 2022

Hi camcamcopenhagen.com, Thank you for your review on Faire Integration & Sync. We are super glad that we were able to listen to your queries and help you connect Shopify and Faire.
Please let us know if you have any questions, and we will reply as soon as possible.

10 avril 2024

Cannatron
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application