Recensioner (6)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 83 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 17 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 januari 2024

Great app and excellent support! Surya was quick in helping us resolve the issue and the service was amazing. Highly recommended!

Beyond Apparel
Kanada
7 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 22 januari 2024

Update January 22nd! Wow customer service has been top notch. Every wall we came up against with the integration has been corrected or developed to function as we needed. Today, kicks off Faire market and my orders are syncing as drafts and my inventory is syncing. Love this!

The import from Faire was beautiful! After switching two retail stores from Quickbooks POS to Shopify I was exhausted with bad imports non-matching items etc. However, the sync from Faire to Shopify brought in all my items like clockwork. Even the variants. I am not up and running yet but support has been great. I can't wait to get it fully functioning. We will be saving so much time!

Lucia's Imports
USA
3 månader användning av appen
13 december 2022

This is the only app that you can export&import from Faire and to Shopify. Faire only support import from Shopify, so it was the exact app that I was waiting for.
I had minor problem importing but the support had replied right away and was fixed by the developer within an hour! Great support.
I hope this app will add more features as it grows.

Japacolle
Japan
10 dagar användning av appen
1 november 2022

I am thoroughly impressed with the level of communication and customer service that I have received from Digital Products Labs. Every interaction I have had, from the initial inquiry to the follow-up service, has been professional and courteous. You have exceeded my expectations, and I would highly recommend your company to other business owners. Thank you for your excellent service!

Go Natural 247
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Digital Product Labs svarade 2 november 2022

Hi Go Natural 247, thank you for your wonderful review. Providing the best possible service to our clients is our top priority. And we're super happy that you found our customer service team helpful for you.
You can always reach out to us whenever you have any questions or feedback for us and we'll reply as soon as possible.

20 september 2022

The integration between Faire and Shopify went pretty smoothly.
The few bugs or questions I had, were quickly solved by the support team - A big thanks to Darpan, who responded very promptly to my requests.

camcamcopenhagen.com
Danmark
22 dagar användning av appen
Digital Product Labs svarade 2 november 2022

Hi camcamcopenhagen.com, Thank you for your review on Faire Integration & Sync. We are super glad that we were able to listen to your queries and help you connect Shopify and Faire.
Please let us know if you have any questions, and we will reply as soon as possible.

10 april 2024

Cannatron
USA
12 dagar användning av appen