Faire: Sælg B2B

Faire: Sælg B2B

Built for Shopify

Anmeldelser (118)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 85 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
19. juli 2024

App works well, connecting to Shopify is seamless. Started using Faire in 2021 and had many successful sales. Advertising was not an option at that time. Took a break from my shop in '23 and now returning in 2024 getting no traffic at all, marketplace is much more congested and advertising seems necessary, bummer

Canyon Moon Collective
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
27. juni 2024

Faire has been a wonderful avenue for connecting to retailers beyond my local area. The app is very user friendly. I highly recommend it.

Believe Candle Co.
USA
9 måneder bruger appen
28. maj 2024

Not even 1 star they deserve. We have been on the platform for more then 3 years and suddenly they are targeting our brand is saying we buy products from third party websites. After sending all the evidence and defending the case, Matt at Customer Support is extremely rude and unhelpfull. Afterall the fees are too high for the amount of sales you make on the platform.

Avoid at all costs!!!

YOSMO
Holland (Nederlandene)
4 måneder bruger appen
2. juli 2024

Happy with the quick shopify integration, grabbed a sale the day after our shop was approved. Wish the commission was less but at least we have another sales channel.

Uncommon Cloth Co
USA
En dag bruger appen
31. maj 2024

Very user friendly interface and supportive customer service. It’s been a wonderful experience.

Once Upon a Find Couture
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
28. juni 2024

Looking for ways to get more wholesale clients

Naturo Gleen Hair & Beauty Products
USA
10 dage bruger appen
13. april 2024

I have been a supplier for Faire.com as a Top Shop for over a year. My company is headquartered in the US and is a trademarked brand. I used Alibaba to find a manufacturer who manufactures my customized products. My products are all branded with my trademarked brand and produced at specification only for my company. I have used a manufacturer who has met stringent social compliance regulations, and have worked with a third party company to ensure quality control. Despite this I was recently told that my company cannot be listed on Faire.com anymore. The Faire.com agent compared my brand to buying things off SHEIN and reselling them on Faire.com. Finding a manufacturer on a platform with manufacturers should be allowed! Comparing a trademarked brand with customized inventory that’s has been manufactured at specification and is owned by my company and housed in US warehouses to dropshipping/ reselling things off SHEIN is insanely offensive.

De Novo
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
24. marts 2024

I installed this Shopify application to try to increase my money,
after more than a year after installing it I had an order, a customer wants 80 pairs of sunglasses for a total of €1,500, I shipped the order and FAIRE has never paid me since February 2024 .
At first, they blocked my account on the grounds that I shared sensitive company information with the buyer, which is incomprehensible and impossible.
Subsequently ADYEN their platform asked me for information on my company, identification, IBAN, my identity card, I gave them everything but each time they tell me that something is missing and never validate, never giving me never clear instructions to resolve the problem.
Subsequently, I contacted customer service several times, no one competent to help me resolve the problem, each time the same generic email which does not help and does not advance anything, a certain Roger, stupider than him you die!!
So by harassing them, instead of paying me, they blocked my account, so that I would stop asking them to pay me, FAIRE and ADYEN big ROBBER.
It's clear that it's a small, insignificant company that will soon come to an end.
Shopify doesn't help me, Shopify puts me in contact with this robbers but then takes no responsibility.
It's not €15, €1,500 is not a fortune but I will get everything back, down to the last cent.
From France I am going to file a complaint with the police against the seller, FAIRE and ADYEN.
I don't recommend this platform, there are much better than them, don't waste your time or money,
And thank you again Shopify for doing nothing

Sun Wood Time France
Frankrig
6 måneder bruger appen
22. april 2024

We love Faire, it's so easy to use and we get to connect with really cool markets and shops!

Le Sauce & Co.
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
22. marts 2024

Insanely high fees, unintuitive, and riddled with bugs. So far our store has ran into problem after problem with selling on faire. Most orders end up being a very high rate of fees with their $10 first order fee. So far we have not seen a single repeat customer. Will update this review if our experience changes with time.

Lapidary Central
USA
5 måneder bruger appen