Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 99 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 januari 2020

Love this app. We use it on our checkout page to let customers chose which charity they'd like us to donate to on our behalf. We've had really good feedback from our customers too. Highly recommend.

Shakti Mat Australia
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
19 mars 2019

We're big fans of the Enquire post purchase survey. It's super easy to set up and the engagement is fantastic. Seems like a lot of people use it for referral attribution. We've found that information is mostly available elsewhere so we've used it to capture insights we wouldn't get elsewhere. Customer service is also fantastic. Excited to see this tool evolve.

Backdrop
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
5 augusti 2021

Best in class post-purchase attribution, really happy with the results and the new flows/question streams makes it even better. no brainer for any e-commerce store looking for additional attribution

Not Pot
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
13 november 2019

This product does exactly what it says. It works well and the team is continuously making it better. Plus, their customer service is awesome. I saw an issue, sent an email and it was fixed in less than five minutes. Highly recommended.

Takeya USA
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
1 februari 2023

Fairing has been an amazing resource for us to yield valuable insights from our customers. It's super easy to use, and the support team is incredibly helpful. They always go above and beyond, and even proactively bring new ideas to our attention. Highly recommend.

Unbound Merino
Kanada
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 26 juli 2021

We are huge fans of enquire! We use the app daily to help with our attribution -- it is the only data source we can 100% trust! Super user friendly too!

Weezie Towels
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
15 oktober 2019

I use this app to help me figure out where my customers are coming from. When there's so many channels that we stack in our marketing strategy, it's difficult to pin point exactly what made someone convert to our brand. Enquire has been the most convenient to use with the least amount of headache for any eCommerce owners looking to pin point where they should invest into next.

Doe Lashes
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
2 juli 2021

Enquire app is simple and to the point -most importantly it works. We love how native the post-purchase survey is to our thank you page and as a result customers feel comfortable engaging with our survey. We get over 50% submit rates on both Shopify and Recharge thank you pages which is a major asset to our marketing intelligence. Thanks to Enquire we have really clear attribution on HDYHAU that validates and/or invalidates a lot of duplicate attribution through the ad and referral softwares. Even more important now with iOS14 to better monitor attribution and better know your customer!!! Really excited to see where Enquire takes their software in the future. Thanks for the great product

Super Coffee
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
19 augusti 2021

The app is very easy to install and has helped us better understand how our customers found out about our brand. Would definitely recommend for brands looking to gain more customer insights.

TULA Skincare
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
31 januari 2021

First, The data they provide is invaluable, 2nd the customer-facing integration looks natural and flows, Finally their support is fantastic. HIGHLY recommend!!

Chella
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen