Recensioner (9)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 oktober 2023

This is one of my favorite shopify apps, very easy to use, and it loads so fast. Thank you so much!

Roloxio
Kanada
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
CloudPlug24 svarade 26 oktober 2023

Thank you very much for your kind words, We are always here you sever you the best.

24 oktober 2023

Amazing app, with an amazing customer support. I'm 100% satisfied.

Poloxio
Kanada
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
CloudPlug24 svarade 26 oktober 2023

Thank you very much!

25 januari 2021

Great app, looks very professional and works absolutely flawlessly. Easy to set up and to use and when I did have a question support was in touch minutes later. Highly recommend!

SHOWER QUEEN™
Storbritannien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
CloudPlug24 svarade 26 oktober 2023

Thank you so much for the kind words, We are always here to server the best!

21 januari 2021

Wonderful app and service This will really help out my website Excellent customer service team, very fast and helpful

The Express Liquidation Store
USA
9 månader användning av appen
CloudPlug24 svarade 26 oktober 2023

Thank you for the review, Alway available and happy to help you!

18 november 2020

Great app, very easy to use! The developer provided me with support very quickly and got everything sorted out in no time. Would recommend to anyone!

MAHA CARE
Kanada
8 månader användning av appen
CloudPlug24 svarade 26 oktober 2023

Thank you very much, We are always here to assist you!

16 februari 2021

Great app, easy to use and super flexible. And if you ever need help their support is super fast to respond and very helpful to get what you want. Highly recommend.

Roots & Herbs
USA
28 dagar användning av appen
8 januari 2021

Perfect support. They are so kind and helpful. I had an issue about adding video to tabs.. They solved my problem in 24 hr.. That's amazing. Thank you CloudPlug24 Team.

Keratin Hair System
Storbritannien
Ungefär 24 timmar användning av appen
22 december 2020

Thank you so much! Super helpful app to have a clean FAQ page and very easy to use. It is also responsive to other devices. Great job :)

T.A. DEFENSE
Frankrike
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
CloudPlug24 svarade 22 december 2020

Thank you very much for the review, It means a lot and motivates us to make more batter app.

25 april 2024

RYLEEN JEWELRY
USA
7 dagar användning av appen