評價 (9)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 89% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月28日

Clean Faq widget good support! and cheap costs im really satisfied with this app!.

Megamalls
荷蘭
使用應用程式 8天
Elfsight 已回覆 2024年3月1日

Hey Megamalls,

Thank you for your kind review of our Product FAQ Page!

We're so happy to hear you're satisfied with your purchase and that our support team was able to make your experience more comfortable :)

​We hope you'll check out other Elfsight apps, and if any questions come up, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1!

Best regards,
Elfsight

2020年7月8日

Great app, and great customer service. They are quick and reliable. I recommend this app. They are 5 stars.

DoggyBathroom Canada
加拿大
使用應用程式 3年多
2020年1月17日

An amazing FAQ app!! All the options are straight forward and work great. It's easy to set-up, managing all of the Q&A's is simple and they provide awesome customer service.

It's the perfect FAQ app.

Thank you!

Three A Light
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Elfsight 已回覆 2020年1月27日

Hey there,

Thank you for your kindness and appreciation. We hope you'll have a great user experience! :)

Regards,
Elfsight

2019年2月17日

So easy to use. I have been playing with it since last night and I must say this is the best FAQ app ever!

Loika
墨西哥
使用應用程式 5個月
2018年12月26日

This app is incredible.

I was looking for an app that can do FAQs on product pages and it was super hard to find a good one.

This one is beautifully built, it's responsive, works seamlessly.

I am not affiliated with the developers and have no idea who they are, but they are doing a great job.

Keep it up!

Organizables
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
編輯時間:2019年11月24日

After trying about 6 different apps, I finally found the right FAQ app. This app does exactly what a FAQ app is supposed to do. Look good, is easy to use and doesn't take loads of time to set up. I love this app and would recommend trying it before any others. It's worth paying for an excellent looking FAQ page..

Eazei Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2018年8月25日

I am not certain what the 1 star review is about because my experience have been nothing but positive. I started using this app before there were any reviews, so initially I was nervous. But there was no need to be nervous.

App worked great right out of the box, but I needed to implement some changes to accommodate my specific needs. I contacted Elfsight and they were very professional, responsive and helpful. I have been using this app for about a month not and I am still very happy with it.

Happy Gardens
美國
使用應用程式 26天
2019年1月18日

The best FAQ app I've ever used!

Elfsight, thank you for this fantastic tool and for being so helpful when I contacted you!

I really love your great design, it blended perfectly with my website. And I couldn't believe how easy it is to set up the questions and answers. Your FAQ widget makes things so much easier for me and my customers, thank you for that!

welcomemax
俄羅斯
使用應用程式 3天