Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 95 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
9. maj 2023

I found the FAQ set up quite easy to use and the results look good. There are several smart looking templates for FAQs . The support team were quick to assist with queries and resolve things and I am happy with how it looks. It was also easy to quickly add it to the website - just a couple of clicks. Would give 5 stars if they had a few more template options, but really good app.

Bintended
Storbritannien
En dag bruger appen
DDSHOP APPS svarede 25. juli 2023

Hi,
Thank you so much for your review.
We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you!
Best Regards,

21. januar 2022

This has made my website designing process better. thank you ! I would recommend this to anyone who is interested in creating websites in the future.

Allure by Mani
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
DDSHOP APPS svarede 21. januar 2022

Thank you for using the app and supporting us a lot by leaving the great review. If you need any further help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

27. januar 2022

I’m currently using this app and love it. It navigates really well and easy to use.I totally recommend this app

Beauty X Exclusive
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
DDSHOP APPS svarede 28. januar 2022

Thank you for using the app and supporting us a lot by leaving the great review. If you need any further help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

15. november 2023

legit Laurent
Holland (Nederlandene)
2 måneder bruger appen
DDSHOP APPS svarede 18. november 2023

Hi,
Thank you so much for your review.
We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards,