리뷰 (118)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 8일

We at GhamaHealth are thrilled to share our positive experience with FAQKing. Their app has been an invaluable tool for our team, streamlining our customer service processes and significantly enhancing our efficiency. The user-friendly interface and robust features have made managing our FAQs a breeze.

Special thanks to Vik for his exceptional service. He was quick to respond to our queries and resolved any issues we faced with remarkable speed and professionalism. His support has been instrumental in ensuring that our transition to FAQKing was smooth and hassle-free.

We highly recommend FAQKing to any business looking to improve their customer service and FAQ management. Thank you, Vik and the FAQKing team, for your outstanding support and service!

Sincerely,
The GhamaHealth Team

Ghama Health
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2024년 5월 7일

great customer service from Vik, sorted out my problem for me, app works brilliant!

Slimmer with Cilla
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 5월 13일

Incredible app and incredible support! The app is amazing and it is perfect if you need FAQ's for your products. The customer support is always very helpful and quick to reply.

Coastal Comforts Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 2월 21일

I used another app from a competitor before - it was called POWR FAQ, but their support was really slow and the app didn't work so well.

I then found out about FaqKing and it works much better. It loads in seconds and Vik from the support Team helped me setup the Design within a few minutes.

Overall of course a 5 Star review!

NAMENTO
영국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2024년 3월 25일

Customer support chat is very responsive and willing to dive into odd problems specific to our store.

Also, we really like having the ability to assign product FAQs by product type, vendor, collection, etc. So much faster to assign than our previous FAQ app that made it a much more manual process.

American Forestry
미국
앱 사용 기간 10일
2024년 4월 26일

Easy to use app and the support team was great. Thank for your quick help Vik. Makes it very easy to add in video FAQ.

DOUBL
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 29일
2024년 2월 14일

The easiest 5-star review for sure! The app is super easy to use and makes everything look better for the customer's point of view. Vik, you are excellent in what you do! The customer service is spot on and so fast in their replies. Love everything about the app!

DELENordic.com
핀란드
앱 사용 기간 13일
2024년 2월 21일

Great support, super fast replies, beautiful looking FAQs, highly recommended

Iceiano
영국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2024년 2월 29일

The app corresponds exactly to our needs. We have the Ride 13 theme at the moment and the app integrates perfectly. Configuration is easy and support is very quick to respond and resolve any questions.

Frido
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 12일
2024년 3월 12일

It's the Solution, which I was searching for !

Dreamcloudly
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월