Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 juin 2021

Great support, very quick response, cant fault them or their app for service, features and support, looks good too!

Pro-Equine
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Zifyapps a répondu 24 juin 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

23 juin 2023

I would definitively recommend FAQify. Not only is it easy to use but the support is great. I am not all that tech savy and probably ask dumb questions but I never felt like that when I needed help. I spoke to Alex and they were great. Highly recommended.

Bow Tie Pets AU
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Zifyapps a répondu 24 juin 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

25 octobre 2021

Response is extremely fast and reliable! Anytime I have trouble, I contact the team and it is usually fixed by the end of the day!

Popl Japan
Japon
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Zifyapps a répondu 25 octobre 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Modifié le 30 décembre 2021

AMAZING!!! Integrates perfectly with any Shopify site and the different design templates are all beautiful and so easy to customize. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, you won't be sorry. Great support - world-class :)

Jungle Aquatics Pet Superstore
Afrique du Sud
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Zifyapps a répondu 31 décembre 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Modifié le 24 septembre 2021

Great staff, Alex was helping me an was very helpful and quick with responses! Great experience overall

Candy Dipped
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Zifyapps a répondu 24 septembre 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

20 janvier 2022

Thank you very much for your support! I asked for help in the settings and received full support for all my issues. Brilliant service! Thank you!

UNIQQ
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Zifyapps a répondu 27 janvier 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

22 septembre 2021

Alex was super helpful and set the whole thing up for me. The app looks great, really happy with everything

Beabloss
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Zifyapps a répondu 23 septembre 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

3 août 2021

Easy transfer to new app, good communication from team, new design & layout look great! Excited to continue to use this app for FAQs.

Una Notte
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Zifyapps a répondu 3 août 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

19 mai 2023

Nice app. I'm using us for general e-store FAQ but also to add FAQ in category pages and product pages. Support is reactive and has helped me find a solution when needed.

Mustela España
Espagne
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Zifyapps a répondu 19 mai 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

Modifié le 16 juin 2021

I received very good support from their team to set up my FAQs. Good communication and quick response. Thank you to the team, I look forward to using it now and seeing its full use.

HAIRMETTO
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Zifyapps a répondu 24 juin 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.