Avaliações (65)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de junho de 2021

This app is worth its weight in gold! It was exactly what I needed to organize commonly asked questions so that the info did not read like a 30 chapter book. I was able to have FAQ pages for each service I provide. The editor allows me to customize the text and format colors so that the embeded page blends with other pages on my site. Alex quickly responded to my inquiry and resolved my issue in a matter of minutes. FAQify is affordable one of the best apps that give my customers a great user experience.

Status Co. Leather Studio
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Zifyapps deixou uma resposta 24 de junho de 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

15 de junho de 2021

Great support, very quick response, cant fault them or their app for service, features and support, looks good too!

Pro-Equine
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Zifyapps deixou uma resposta 24 de junho de 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

25 de outubro de 2021

Response is extremely fast and reliable! Anytime I have trouble, I contact the team and it is usually fixed by the end of the day!

Popl Japan
Japão
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Zifyapps deixou uma resposta 25 de outubro de 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

23 de junho de 2023

I would definitively recommend FAQify. Not only is it easy to use but the support is great. I am not all that tech savy and probably ask dumb questions but I never felt like that when I needed help. I spoke to Alex and they were great. Highly recommended.

Bow Tie Pets AU
Austrália
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Zifyapps deixou uma resposta 24 de junho de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Data de edição: 30 de dezembro de 2021

AMAZING!!! Integrates perfectly with any Shopify site and the different design templates are all beautiful and so easy to customize. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, you won't be sorry. Great support - world-class :)

Jungle Aquatics Pet Superstore
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
Zifyapps deixou uma resposta 31 de dezembro de 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

14 de julho de 2022

This app is so beautiful on my page! I’ve tried many FAQ apps and this one is the winner by far. It’s so easy to use and customize and integrate.

Summer Element
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Zifyapps deixou uma resposta 29 de agosto de 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

Data de edição: 24 de setembro de 2021

Great staff, Alex was helping me an was very helpful and quick with responses! Great experience overall

Candy Dipped
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Zifyapps deixou uma resposta 24 de setembro de 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

20 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you very much for your support! I asked for help in the settings and received full support for all my issues. Brilliant service! Thank you!

UNIQQ
Reino Unido
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Zifyapps deixou uma resposta 27 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

22 de setembro de 2021

Alex was super helpful and set the whole thing up for me. The app looks great, really happy with everything

Beabloss
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Zifyapps deixou uma resposta 23 de setembro de 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

3 de agosto de 2021

Easy transfer to new app, good communication from team, new design & layout look great! Excited to continue to use this app for FAQs.

Una Notte
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Zifyapps deixou uma resposta 3 de agosto de 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.