FAQify: FAQ page ‑ Help Center

Help Center, FAQs page, Product FAQ, Product tabs, FAQ Schema

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
FAQify

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

Summer Element

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

This app is so beautiful on my page! I’ve tried many FAQ apps and this one is the winner by far. It’s so easy to use and customize and integrate.

Developer reply

August 29, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

MyMuscleMug

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 24 hours

Great app, simple to set up and lots of customisations available to suit your site. Quick and helpful support when required too

Developer reply

April 3, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Best regards,
Zifyapp Team

Diamond Gates Services

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Really good app, it really helps you build a simple and easy FAQ page that you can easily edit. The developers are really fast to respond and fix your problem

Developer reply

February 6, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

PAYLESS FURNITURE

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 hour

very nice app, I love how our FAQ page looks now it's also very easy to use mostly drag and drop blocks.

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Skinade

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 23 hours

A very useful and simple app for presenting FAQs in an easy to ready and navigate format. Recommended!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

BooFit Boutique

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

I used this app to help me add an FAQ's page and it was quick and easy to use. The assistant was very helpful when I had any questions. Definitely recommend such a good app to have on your website!

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Toucan Smart Home

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Great FAQ App. Easy to set up and user friendly interface. Very helpful customer service support team.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

subquiri vital

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 4 hours

I love this app. It makes the setup much easier for me. This app is very detailed and easy to use. This app provides me with useful FAQs that I do not need to come up with.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

DailyGrab®

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

Great customer service and I had help from a representative that fixed my issue and was quick to help.

Developer reply

September 25, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Candy Dipped

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 13 hours

Great staff, Alex was helping me an was very helpful and quick with responses! Great experience overall

Developer reply

September 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Previous 1
Previous 1