Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. November 2023

Awesome App, just need a Live Chat integration other than Whatsapp with live translation and would be perfect.

CandyBabe
Bulgarien
7 monate mit der App
25. Juni 2023

Unbelievable - This app is amazing. I am so surprised to see such a great app and most of all for FREE. I just uninstalled three paid app and got this GEM. Thank you developers for creating this app and for making it so easy to use. Love it !

By Baano
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App
6. Februar 2024

Thank you guys!

Rarity Gifts
Indien
9. Juli 2023

Una app muy recomendada, con un buen diseño y muy facil de utilizar, la mejor aplicacion que he encontrado para mejorar la atencion al cliente.

EZSHOPBRAND
Spanien
4 monate mit der App
12. März 2023

perfeito , recomendo o aplicativo , ajuda muito a operação aqui .......................................

DollsLoveHome
China
4 monate mit der App
28. Februar 2023

perfeito , recomendo o aplicativo , ajuda muito a operação aqui .......................................

Glowy
Portugal
2 tage mit der App
10. Februar 2021

This is App is really amazing. I can't believe its completely free! I love the help button that shows up on the bottom with the FAQs right there. Thank you for this App!

Acrylic Creations
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
20. Februar 2021

Wow, ca fait près d'une semaine que je cherche un FAQs apps simple, gratuit et possible de mettre en français. Voilà, enfin trouvé. Merci pour l'application. C'est tous ce dont j'avais besoin et plus encore.

MXPN Motocross
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
10. März 2021

I used the app for www.kurkumastore.nl Had contact with the customer service to adjust a language issue, they responded quick and helped me

Kurkuma Store
Niederlande
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
6. Januar 2021

Thanks for helping me set up my FAQ page and order tracking feature- lovely app! All help in one place on my website now. Thanks a bunch :)

The State Plate
Indien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App