Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. August 2021

Tut was sie soll und dies einwandfrei.
Einrichtung selbsterklärend und mit überschaubaren Zeitaufwand einricht- und anpassbar.
Klare Empfehlung

Camping Shirt
Deutschland
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
5. Februar 2021

I love this app! very easy to use and configure!! and it looks great on my site. I like that it has general answers for you and you can edit it to your liking. I am happy with this app. It's free to! which is great for starting and new websites like mine!

Babygenics.ca
Kanada
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
18. Februar 2021

Great customer support! They took care of my problems and offered solutions in a short time. I will continue to use it.

HediyeTeyze.com
Türkei
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
8. Dezember 2020

Return immediately after writing to chat bot. They were very helpful, especially in localization. Thanks again! You are number one!

Makiaj
Türkei
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Oneprime, Inc. hat geantwortet 14. Dezember 2020

Thank you so much for the five-star rating! We're so glad. Look forward to working with you!

18. Mai 2021

Nice to add the whatsapp function for free! The function to change it to my own language is a must have and it does!

Firstnoise Bookings
Niederlande
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
31. Mai 2021

Good support and works really well. Also Japanese translate is good!. Easy to set up this app.Thank you.

Reviewcari
Japan
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
19. Dezember 2020

Love this app i was searching for order tracking page found this app with whatsapp chat,contact us page & many more under one roof.

Zasha Clothing
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
20. März 2022

This app is amazing. It has a very good user interface and all the required additional pages like FAQs, Contact Us, Track Your Order pages. Highly Recommended!

dadapoppins
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
11. August 2021

Looks like a good app that is easy to use and configure. I hope the developers will introduce more features soon. Thanks for keeping the app free of cost for now :)

Max Home Tools
Niederlande
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
6. Oktober 2021

excellent and very useful app for help service and social share at one place..i find very helpful for my store

Threads
Indien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App