Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. Juni 2021

Minimalist and very helpful app! Ability to offer quick FAQ and tracking details in the help section is very helpful.

Aegte
Indien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
1. Juni 2021

Awesome app) I am just at the beginning of the use of it. Even these first steps gave me much confidence in usefulness if the app.

UALinen
Ukraine
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 29. Januar 2021

It works great on desktop, love it. Helpbot doesn't show on mobile, anyone has the same problem? Oneprime please help. Update: Oneprime responded quickly. It turned out to be my internet connection problem. Great app!

LBGProducts
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
21. August 2021

Very usefull, help me a lot, very customizable...working fine with no bugs,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Flow Brands Outlet
Brasilien
11 monate mit der App
4. Dezember 2020

Really helpful app with nice functions. The customer support is outstanding - if you want some script changes, they‘ll do it immediately. Thanks !!

LightDesign-24
Deutschland
11 monate mit der App
Oneprime, Inc. hat geantwortet 6. Dezember 2020

Thanks, LightDesign-24 for a nice review and for giving us a chance to serve you.

13. August 2021

I use this app to track my store orders and Faq Q&A. I really like how this app is user friendly and the best part is-it is free. Awesome App. Highly recommend.

LosExcellence
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
25. Februar 2021

Have been using for a long time, super impressive support and team behind this beautifully made app.

SR Store
Indien
10 monate mit der App
8. Februar 2021

Amazing App, just go for it! Literally all in one and free, and on top of that, the customer service is just great. I have suggested a feature to them, they've listened and added it. Thank you Oneprime!

Zing-Vibes-Store
Kanada
9 monate mit der App
29. April 2021

Awesome and even better customer service. Fast, kind, professional, passionate and reliable. I fully recommend both the app and their customer service to all Shopify shop owners to enjoy the benefits provided. They are in my eyes very promising to be one of the leading apps in Shopify. Thumbs up!!! Keep doing what you are doing. Best regards, Johanna

PARADROME
Deutschland
8 monate mit der App
13. Januar 2021

インストール時は日本語対応がありませんでしたが、コンタクトしたところ迅速に対応していただきました。まだ日本語が完璧ではありませんが、これはすぐに改善されると思います。彼らチームのサポートは迅速かつ丁寧でしたので今後も安心して利用ができます。今後もよりよいappになっていくと信じています。、

demoサイト
Japan
8 monate mit der App