Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. Februar 2021

A great free app! I needed my language to be added so I simly asked support, helped them translate into my language and a few days after the app supports Danish. Thanks.

Innoi Items
Dänemark
8 monate mit der App
24. März 2022

I like this app a lot ! Clearly recommend it! The idea of contact us or shipping details inside the chatbot is awesome Some proposals to the developer:
1) allow social chat buttons to be moved from social floating bar to chatbot -what's up & messenger
2) add categories at your faq list with bullets a number of vector graphics like similar competitive apps
3) fix message next to chat button as it appears underneath the chat button sometimes
4) create many different chat buttons like other competitive apps.

g3gifts
Bulgarien
8 monate mit der App
15. April 2021

I like this application, it is simple and very practical. Moreover, it fits perfectly with the theme of the store.
And the support is very fast and friendly.
I highly recommend it.

Gotta jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
8. März 2021

This app will be helpfull for your customers. The app is easy to install, and works well on both desktop and mobile.

Voerautomaat.com
Niederlande
7 monate mit der App
21. Juni 2021

I installed this today and I've set my FAQs in minutes. Thank you for this free and amazing app. Thank you

togo-home
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 24. November 2022

AWESOME APP AND AWESOME SUPPORT PROVIDED BY RICHIE! TRULY AMAZING APP. KEEP IT UP GUYSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!

NAIPO
Deutschland
6 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. Juni 2021

great functionality guys)
no hidden upsells inside the app, it does all the job
Easy connect to facebook

`
Polen
5 monate mit der App
5. Februar 2021

easy to use and very helpful and provides lots of integrations. Makes your store look more legit and people are more confident buying.

kO:skins
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
11. März 2022

Really good app, can do nothing, but recommend! Very easy to install, FAQs are already there, you can edit them if you wish, chat, help and social button, all available. I am really satisfied.

tranelfashion.sk
Slowakei
5 monate mit der App
4. November 2021

I use this app for FAQ pages and messages so far it's fantastic!!!Set up is very easy so that is huge plus!

FreedomDies
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App