Recensioner (106)

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 mars 2024

The 'help' button which this installs in the bottom right hand corner of the screen randomly redirects to this very app download page. A strange thing to think that customers would be clicking on it for queries about my site, only to be redirected here. Reached out twice to them and they never responded. Will uninstall.

Doggo-Zone
Storbritannien
7 dagar användning av appen
4 november 2023

Awesome App, just need a Live Chat integration other than Whatsapp with live translation and would be perfect.

CandyBabe
Bulgarien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
25 juni 2023

Unbelievable - This app is amazing. I am so surprised to see such a great app and most of all for FREE. I just uninstalled three paid app and got this GEM. Thank you developers for creating this app and for making it so easy to use. Love it !

By Baano
USA
10 dagar användning av appen
6 februari 2024

Thank you guys!

Rarity Gifts
Indien
18 minuter användning av appen
12 augusti 2023

The app its perfect, i havent expect to be on this level, but i give you 4 stars because i wold like to add more Languages, i'm from romania and i have my whole site in Romanian exept the Help center.
Thanks and i hope to add more language

Likemi
Rumänien
3 månader användning av appen
9 juli 2023

Una app muy recomendada, con un buen diseño y muy facil de utilizar, la mejor aplicacion que he encontrado para mejorar la atencion al cliente.

EZSHOPBRAND
Spanien
4 månader användning av appen
10 februari 2021

This is App is really amazing. I can't believe its completely free! I love the help button that shows up on the bottom with the FAQs right there. Thank you for this App!

Acrylic Creations
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
20 februari 2021

Wow, ca fait près d'une semaine que je cherche un FAQs apps simple, gratuit et possible de mettre en français. Voilà, enfin trouvé. Merci pour l'application. C'est tous ce dont j'avais besoin et plus encore.

MXPN Motocross
Kanada
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
10 mars 2021

I used the app for www.kurkumastore.nl Had contact with the customer service to adjust a language issue, they responded quick and helped me

Kurkuma Store
Nederländerna
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
10 december 2020

Awesome app, Hope will reduce 50% of queries on track order ...Thanks for the team for their great support...

Eshwarshop
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Oneprime, Inc. svarade 14 december 2020

Thank you so much for the review 💕- we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you!