FAQ+Contact us+WhatsApp+Track

FAQ+Contact us+WhatsApp+Track

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
97 reviews
92 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
92 reviews
January 31, 2021

GREAT APP FOR ONLINE STORE OWNERS, IT ALLOWS CUSTOMERS TO TRACK ORDERS AND COMMUNICATE WITH MERCHANTS

Risingreeds
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited January 31, 2021

i liked it. very good. 100% free live chat. 5 star. i recommend it. i am dropshipper from Belarus....

DENISSO
Russia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited January 29, 2021

It works great on desktop, love it. Helpbot doesn't show on mobile, anyone has the same problem? Oneprime please help. Update: Oneprime responded quickly. It turned out to be my internet connection problem. Great app!

LBGProducts
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited January 25, 2021

Superb customer service! Very awesome apps too! Tried and tested, you can download if you want your CS automated!

Anew Official
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 22, 2021

Amazing customer service and help five stars ! and the app is FREE! I totally recommend this great features

Lovepawz
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited January 21, 2021

suuuuuuuuuuuuper recommend, five stars. It gives you the possibility of have the FAQ, the custommer attention, the state of the shipping, and more in the same place, simply, perfect.

Ten Personalizado
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 13, 2021

インストール時は日本語対応がありませんでしたが、コンタクトしたところ迅速に対応していただきました。まだ日本語が完璧ではありませんが、これはすぐに改善されると思います。彼らチームのサポートは迅速かつ丁寧でしたので今後も安心して利用ができます。今後もよりよいappになっていくと信じています。、

demoサイト
Japan
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 6, 2021

Thanks for helping me set up my FAQ page and order tracking feature- lovely app! All help in one place on my website now. Thanks a bunch :)

The State Plate
India
Time spent using app: 36 minutes
January 5, 2021

Great FAQ app. Limited to 5 questions, but if that's all you need then it is the app for you. Loads of other features that are quick to setup.

Amanda Lapalme Art
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Oneprime, Inc. replied January 19, 2021

Thanks for the review. We would be releasing another version with more FAQ questions, FAQ templates and unique features like Help centre/FAQ page, Track order Page, Social Share etc. to power all your support use cases. Look forward to working with you. ❤️

January 5, 2021

VERY NICE APP .ITS FREE AND TRACKING IS VERY ACCURATE WITH WHATSAPP SHARE AND ALL FEATURES.ITS A VERY UNIQUE APP.

Trends m@rt
India
Time spent using app: 2 months