Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 décembre 2023

Bhushan was very quick and helpful in helping me solve the issue although it was way past midnight! Thumbs up and I definitely recommend this app to anyone who is looking for a faq table to display on your online store or below your product tabs!

So Not Size Zero
Singapour
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 25 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Bhushan provided prompt and helpful assistance, even during late hours. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are delighted that our app met your needs. If you have any more questions or feedback, feel free to reach out. Happy faq-ing! 🌟

6 décembre 2023

By far the absolute best app on the market!!! This will make many top apps of 2024 lists guaranteed. The straightforward design setup nicely around my brand and location options to add professionally-looking FAQ on various pages throughout my website upgraded the overall dynamic of my site beautifully. I had a technical question just to make sure I was setting things up correctly. I received a response quickly, I was extremely impressed. Not only did I receive a response to my question. I also was given a couple of tips that made an incredible difference. I look forward to additional apps by Avocados Lab!

LustDiva.com
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 25 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your incredible review! We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app the best on the market and that it seamlessly integrates with your brand. It's fantastic to know that the design setup and location options elevated the overall dynamic of your website. We're always here to assist you with any technical questions, and we're delighted that our response was not only prompt but also helpful with additional tips. We appreciate your enthusiasm and look forward to bringing you more amazing apps in the future. Cheers to a beautifully upgraded website! 🚀🥑

7 novembre 2023

An affordable and intuitive 5-star App that is easy to navigate. An organised and easily set up and managed FAQ page. This App has great functionality, and it is customizable. Easy to follow steps ensure that the FAQ page or section created matches the brand or look of your website. If you do need assistance, my experience has been the same as the many other 5-star reviews. The level of technical support is exceptional. The best that I have experienced. Any of my questions have been answered very quickly but also Bhushan really took the time to understand my needs in order to offer the right solutions for me. I am delighted to have found this App and to have been able to provide such a positive 5-star review.
Naomi Purdy
Floribunda Publishing

Floribunda-Publishing
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 11 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a positive and detailed review of our app! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app affordable, intuitive, and easy to navigate. It's fantastic to know that our FAQ page setup and management met your expectations, and that you appreciate the organized structure.

We're especially glad to hear that you found the app's functionality and customization options valuable. Ensuring that our users can tailor the FAQ page to match their brand or website look is a priority for us, so it's great to know that this aspect has resonated with you.

We're incredibly proud of our technical support team, and we're delighted to hear that your experience aligns with the many other 5-star reviews. We believe in understanding your needs, and offering tailored solutions. We believe in going the extra mile for our users, and it's heartening to see that reflected in your experience.

Thank you once again for your positive feedback and for choosing our app. We're thrilled to have you as a satisfied user, and we're always here to help if you have any more questions or need further assistance. Happy navigating!

24 janvier 2024

I was kindly helped by Bhushan (from Helplab team) by e-mail. I was struggling with the setup for the FAQ page. I finally was able to get it down with some help and instructions.

Benando
Pays-Bas
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 25 janvier 2024

We're delighted to hear that we could assist you with the setup for your FAQ page. We understand that getting things set up can sometimes be a challenge, and we appreciate your patience. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your experience with our app as smooth as possible. Thank you for choosing us! 🌟

13 janvier 2024

When choosing an option for my website, there were so many FAQ pages to pick from. I am so glad that after some research I chose the HelpLab FAQ Page app. It was very easy to set up, and I love that I will also be able to add it to my product and check out pages as well.

I am still very new at this, and had a couple questions in the process and Bhushan replied very quickly, and helped solve the problem right away.

I highly recommend!

GetMyFloors.com
États-Unis
Environ 17 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 25 janvier 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you chose the HelpLab FAQ Page app after your research and that the setup process was easy for you. It's great to know that you appreciate the flexibility of adding it to your product and checkout pages. We understand that starting out can come with questions, and we're glad Bhushan could provide quick and effective assistance. Thank you for recommending us! If you ever have more questions or need further support, feel free to reach out. Happy exploring with HelpLab! 🚀🌟

15 décembre 2023

This app was a god send to fix an ongoing issue of the same questions coming through on our customer service email.

Once installed, it was easy to configure the categories, FAQ's and design for our website. Highly recommended!

Malmaison Luxe Bougie
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 25 janvier 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app was a solution to your ongoing customer service email issue! It's fantastic that configuring categories, FAQs, and the design for your website was a smooth process. Thank you for the high recommendation! If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your positive feedback! 🌟😊

9 novembre 2023

Best FAQ App out there! I f you have problem with the App the support is very helpful and quick responses. I strongly recommend it!

Andrew & Cole
Suisse
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 11 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you consider our FAQ app the best out there. It's fantastic to know that our support team could assist you quickly and effectively. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, we're here for you. Thanks again for your support!

27 octobre 2023

Easy setup, great value for its price and quick + helpful support. Easily recommandable.

LA SIESTA
Allemagne
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 11 novembre 2023

We appreciate your fantastic feedback! It's wonderful to hear that you found the setup easy, value in the pricing, and our support quick and helpful. Thank you for recommending our app – we're thrilled to have you as a satisfied user. If there's anything more we can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know. Happy navigating!

30 octobre 2023

amazing support and it's the easiest way to add a great looking FAQ

bloom bottle
Arabie saoudite
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 11 novembre 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our support amazing and that our app provides the easiest way to add a great-looking FAQ. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

8 novembre 2023

easy to use, amazing, fast and reliable support

AesthetoLights
Grèce
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 11 novembre 2023

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and appreciate our amazing, fast, and reliable support. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!