Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 février 2024

Best Service E-Mail! Thank so much for your help

ZITOCASES®
Allemagne
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 1 mars 2024

We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with our email support service! Thank you for your kind words, and we're always here to assist you whenever you need it.

29 février 2024

This is a great app and Bhushan responds to messages very quickly, which I appreciate very much. I'm eager to see a way to index faq as distinct URLs so it's possible to send a specific link to customers via email (instead of giving them the FAQ URL and asking them to type of the keyword search to find the longer). I'm the first person to ask for this feature, so it's not on the list of scheduled updates -- if anyone else has ever needed such a feature, please ask and maybe it will be built :)

justthegoods
Canada
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 1 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that Bhushan's speedy responses have been helpful to you. Your support means the world to us!

We absolutely understand the importance of making the FAQ more accessible for both you and your customers. Your suggestion to have distinct URLs for each FAQ section is fantastic and something we hadn't considered before. While it's not currently on our list of scheduled updates, your input is incredibly valuable to us, and we'll definitely take it into consideration for future improvements.

We're always striving to make our app the best it can be, and feedback like yours helps us do just that. If you have any more suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thanks again for being a part of our community, and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

6 février 2024

Bhushan was awesome -- very responsive and able to solve my request quickly!

RIA Eyewear
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 1 mars 2024

We're thrilled to hear that we provided you with such excellent support! Thank you for letting us know, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

20 décembre 2023

Bhushan was very quick and helpful in helping me solve the issue although it was way past midnight! Thumbs up and I definitely recommend this app to anyone who is looking for a faq table to display on your online store or below your product tabs!

So Not Size Zero
Singapour
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 25 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Bhushan provided prompt and helpful assistance, even during late hours. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are delighted that our app met your needs. If you have any more questions or feedback, feel free to reach out. Happy faq-ing! 🌟

24 janvier 2024

I was kindly helped by Bhushan (from Helplab team) by e-mail. I was struggling with the setup for the FAQ page. I finally was able to get it down with some help and instructions.

Benando
Pays-Bas
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 25 janvier 2024

We're delighted to hear that we could assist you with the setup for your FAQ page. We understand that getting things set up can sometimes be a challenge, and we appreciate your patience. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your experience with our app as smooth as possible. Thank you for choosing us! 🌟

15 décembre 2023

This app was a god send to fix an ongoing issue of the same questions coming through on our customer service email.

Once installed, it was easy to configure the categories, FAQ's and design for our website. Highly recommended!

Malmaison Luxe Bougie
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 25 janvier 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app was a solution to your ongoing customer service email issue! It's fantastic that configuring categories, FAQs, and the design for your website was a smooth process. Thank you for the high recommendation! If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your positive feedback! 🌟😊

6 décembre 2023

By far the absolute best app on the market!!! This will make many top apps of 2024 lists guaranteed. The straightforward design setup nicely around my brand and location options to add professionally-looking FAQ on various pages throughout my website upgraded the overall dynamic of my site beautifully. I had a technical question just to make sure I was setting things up correctly. I received a response quickly, I was extremely impressed. Not only did I receive a response to my question. I also was given a couple of tips that made an incredible difference. I look forward to additional apps by Avocados Lab!

LustDiva.com
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 25 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your incredible review! We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app the best on the market and that it seamlessly integrates with your brand. It's fantastic to know that the design setup and location options elevated the overall dynamic of your website. We're always here to assist you with any technical questions, and we're delighted that our response was not only prompt but also helpful with additional tips. We appreciate your enthusiasm and look forward to bringing you more amazing apps in the future. Cheers to a beautifully upgraded website! 🚀🥑

16 mars 2024

I would highly recommend this app! Extremely easy to use and the developer is awesome at answering any questions!! I'm so happy that I installed this for my website, the FAQ page looks absolutely amazing and professional!!

Greek-ish & Co. LLC
États-Unis
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 17 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding our app easy to use and that you're pleased with the professional look it's giving to your website's FAQ page. We strive to provide excellent support, so it's wonderful to know that you've had a positive experience with our developer. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and hope our app continues to serve you well!

13 janvier 2024

When choosing an option for my website, there were so many FAQ pages to pick from. I am so glad that after some research I chose the HelpLab FAQ Page app. It was very easy to set up, and I love that I will also be able to add it to my product and check out pages as well.

I am still very new at this, and had a couple questions in the process and Bhushan replied very quickly, and helped solve the problem right away.

I highly recommend!

GetMyFloors.com
États-Unis
Environ 17 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 25 janvier 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you chose the HelpLab FAQ Page app after your research and that the setup process was easy for you. It's great to know that you appreciate the flexibility of adding it to your product and checkout pages. We understand that starting out can come with questions, and we're glad Bhushan could provide quick and effective assistance. Thank you for recommending us! If you ever have more questions or need further support, feel free to reach out. Happy exploring with HelpLab! 🚀🌟

9 novembre 2023

Best FAQ App out there! I f you have problem with the App the support is very helpful and quick responses. I strongly recommend it!

Andrew & Cole
Suisse
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 11 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're delighted to hear that you consider our FAQ app the best out there. It's fantastic to know that our support team could assist you quickly and effectively. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, we're here for you. Thanks again for your support!