Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 99 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 novembre 2023

L'interface est très facile et conviviale à utiliser. L'application est également très complète et offre de nombreuses options pour mettre sur pied sa FAQ et la personnaliser. Lorsque j'ai eu une question, le service à la clientèle s'est rendu disponible rapidement pour adresser ma question.

CKXgear
Canada
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 25 janvier 2024

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que l'interface de notre application est facile et conviviale à utiliser. C'est formidable que vous trouviez l'application complète, avec de nombreuses options pour mettre en place et personnaliser votre FAQ. Notre équipe de service à la clientèle est toujours là pour vous aider rapidement en cas de question. Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif! N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez d'autres questions ou besoins. 🌟😊

7 novembre 2023

An affordable and intuitive 5-star App that is easy to navigate. An organised and easily set up and managed FAQ page. This App has great functionality, and it is customizable. Easy to follow steps ensure that the FAQ page or section created matches the brand or look of your website. If you do need assistance, my experience has been the same as the many other 5-star reviews. The level of technical support is exceptional. The best that I have experienced. Any of my questions have been answered very quickly but also Bhushan really took the time to understand my needs in order to offer the right solutions for me. I am delighted to have found this App and to have been able to provide such a positive 5-star review.
Naomi Purdy
Floribunda Publishing

Floribunda-Publishing
Australie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 11 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a positive and detailed review of our app! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app affordable, intuitive, and easy to navigate. It's fantastic to know that our FAQ page setup and management met your expectations, and that you appreciate the organized structure.

We're especially glad to hear that you found the app's functionality and customization options valuable. Ensuring that our users can tailor the FAQ page to match their brand or website look is a priority for us, so it's great to know that this aspect has resonated with you.

We're incredibly proud of our technical support team, and we're delighted to hear that your experience aligns with the many other 5-star reviews. We believe in understanding your needs, and offering tailored solutions. We believe in going the extra mile for our users, and it's heartening to see that reflected in your experience.

Thank you once again for your positive feedback and for choosing our app. We're thrilled to have you as a satisfied user, and we're always here to help if you have any more questions or need further assistance. Happy navigating!

27 octobre 2023

Easy setup, great value for its price and quick + helpful support. Easily recommandable.

LA SIESTA
Allemagne
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 11 novembre 2023

We appreciate your fantastic feedback! It's wonderful to hear that you found the setup easy, value in the pricing, and our support quick and helpful. Thank you for recommending our app – we're thrilled to have you as a satisfied user. If there's anything more we can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know. Happy navigating!

8 novembre 2023

easy to use, amazing, fast and reliable support

AesthetoLights
Grèce
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 11 novembre 2023

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and appreciate our amazing, fast, and reliable support. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!

27 octobre 2023

Great app and even better service!

Novabelle
Pays-Bas
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 11 novembre 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We're delighted to hear that you think our app is great, and we're even more pleased that you found our service to be better. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and appreciate your support!

30 octobre 2023

amazing support and it's the easiest way to add a great looking FAQ

bloom bottle
Arabie saoudite
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 11 novembre 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our support amazing and that our app provides the easiest way to add a great-looking FAQ. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

22 septembre 2023

I would highly recommend using this FAQ app. It's very easy. The creator of this app is very kind and helpful. The app itself is easy to navigate and is also customizable.

FWSS
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 26 septembre 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our FAQ app and finding it easy to use. Our team works hard to provide a seamless experience, and it's wonderful to know that you appreciate it. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy navigating!

8 août 2023

The app is easy to set up and looks a lot better on our site than just a text list of faq's. Customer service was also prompt and helpful when we had a question.

Search and Rescue Denim Co.
Canada
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 9 août 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that setting up the app was a breeze and that it's enhancing the appearance of your site with a more appealing FAQ section. Should you need any further help or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to make your experience as smooth and enjoyable as possible!

3 octobre 2023

The app itself and the developer behind it are amazing! The guy helped me resolve all my issues in no time. Highly recommend!

baumeowbg
Bulgarie
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Avocados Lab a répondu 4 octobre 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our app and our developer. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We truly appreciate your recommendation! 😊🌟

4 août 2023

This app is great, and we had alot of support form the online chat where needed when we didnt know how to do something. highly recommend :)

VDM THE LABEL
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application