전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 99%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 11월 8일

easy to use, amazing, fast and reliable support

AesthetoLights
그리스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 11월 11일

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and appreciate our amazing, fast, and reliable support. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support!

2023년 10월 27일

Great app and even better service!

Novabelle
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 11월 11일

Thank you for the positive review! We're delighted to hear that you think our app is great, and we're even more pleased that you found our service to be better. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and appreciate your support!

2023년 10월 30일

amazing support and it's the easiest way to add a great looking FAQ

bloom bottle
사우디아라비아
앱 사용 기간 26일
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 11월 11일

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our support amazing and that our app provides the easiest way to add a great-looking FAQ. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

2023년 9월 22일

I would highly recommend using this FAQ app. It's very easy. The creator of this app is very kind and helpful. The app itself is easy to navigate and is also customizable.

FWSS
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 9월 26일

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our FAQ app and finding it easy to use. Our team works hard to provide a seamless experience, and it's wonderful to know that you appreciate it. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy navigating!

2023년 10월 3일

The app itself and the developer behind it are amazing! The guy helped me resolve all my issues in no time. Highly recommend!

baumeowbg
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 27일
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 10월 4일

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our app and our developer. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We truly appreciate your recommendation! 😊🌟

2023년 10월 5일

I had a few problems trying to install this app at first, (problems with my computer, not with the app), so I contacted the developer for assistance. I have to say that his level of support was truly exceptional! He answered all of my emails within minutes and didn't stop helping until we'd resolved the issue. I've not often experienced technical support as good as this so I felt it was worth mentioning.
Regarding the app, it does everything I need from an FAQ page, easy to set up, easy to try out different colour combinations etc. and intuitive to use. I can definitely recommend.

Forester Nutrition
영국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 10월 6일

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our app and support. Your feedback means a lot to us. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy using! 😊🌟

2023년 8월 8일

The app is easy to set up and looks a lot better on our site than just a text list of faq's. Customer service was also prompt and helpful when we had a question.

Search and Rescue Denim Co.
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 8월 9일

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're delighted to hear that setting up the app was a breeze and that it's enhancing the appearance of your site with a more appealing FAQ section. Should you need any further help or have more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to make your experience as smooth and enjoyable as possible!

2023년 8월 4일

This app is great, and we had alot of support form the online chat where needed when we didnt know how to do something. highly recommend :)

VDM THE LABEL
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2023년 8월 3일

A good app that does what it is supposed to. We used it for many years and only moved on because our current theme has an FAQ template.

The Rotten Fruit Box
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 8월 4일

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that our app served you well for many years and met your needs. It's always a pleasure to know that our users have found value in what we offer. While you've moved on, we're glad our app was a part of your journey. If your needs ever change in the future, we'd be more than happy to welcome you back. Thank you again for your support and kind words!

2023년 11월 4일

Nul pas en Français!

NanaChic
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 7분
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 11월 14일

Oh, look who dropped by our app like a ninja with a one-star review – our competitor! They must have mistaken us for a limbo contest, because they're trying to lower our app ranking by giving us 1 star review!

First off, our translation feature has been groovin' for a solid 2+ years, so props to our competitor for not winning the "App Feature Detective of the Year" award. Better luck next time, Sherlock!

And seriously, 7 minutes after installation? That's some speedy reviewing! We didn't even have time to break out the welcome dance. Maybe next time they can give our app the attention it deserves before making their grand exit.

Oh, and did we mention the Shopify shenanigans? Apparently, our competitor's 1-star review spree got them in hot water – Shopify froze their store like it's a scene from a winter blockbuster. Looks like karma is quicker than their reviewing skills.