전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 99%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 11월 17일

Fab app! Found it really easy to use and the customer service was great too. Spoke to the developer who was super efficient and helpful. Happy to recommend it!!

Blush and Bloo Online
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Avocados Lab개 2021년 12월 2일

So glad you liked an app & recommending us! So happy to have you onboard.

2022년 10월 7일

Easy FAQ delivers! My store desperately needed a FAQ section and this app delivers crisp clean easy to use FAQ templates that function great. I've only had my FAQ page up for a few days and it's already being used by customers. FAQ's increase customer trust, cut down on tech support time and increase website SEO if done right. I would highly suggest using Easy FAQ...by the way, their tech support is lightning fast. I asked multiple questions already and their tech responded within about 10 minutes! I've never received that level of tech support ever! I'm very impressed.

AuthorizID
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Avocados Lab개 2022년 10월 9일

Thanks for such a nice review! Happy to see that you saw immediate value of of your FAQ page created through app. Glad to hear app could give you time back to focus on most important things in your business.

2022년 3월 21일

great app and fast response i have never seen. you can do a lot with this app. saves me tons of time

ReHair System
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Avocados Lab개 2022년 3월 21일

Your satisfaction will always be my top priority so glad to hear that. Thanks a lot for review :)

2022년 10월 18일

Awesome app! So easy to use and the customer support is spectacular. The customization options make this app blend right into my site. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for a simple, customizable, FAQ page.

Positiontech
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Avocados Lab개 2022년 10월 18일

Thanks a lot for recommendation. Means a lot really. So glad to see that you found app features very easy to use and compatibility with your store.

2022년 3월 6일

This app is wonderful and very useful. Easy to use and a time saver as well. I ran into a snag and the developer was kind enough to reach out to me and help me get it sorted. 10/10

jadoreneedlepoint
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Avocados Lab개 2022년 3월 8일

So glad to hear that :) Welcome onboard!! Your satisfaction always been my topmost priority.

2020년 4월 11일

Wow, great app with amazing customer support! Definitely recommend trying the free trial. Easy to setup and use.

Alexander-Palm.Photography
독일
앱 사용 기간 3일
2020년 7월 23일에 편집됨

I am new at using Shopify and was very happy to find this app. I needed to put in about 25 FAQ and wanted it to be easy to organize. This app fits the bill perfectly. I highly recommend this app.

Nature's Select Arklatex
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
2021년 5월 27일

This is a quick and easy way to manage your FAQs page. Bhushan is very helpful and quick to respond to any tweaks you might need, but overall this is very good out of the box!

Liam and Lilly
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
2021년 3월 2일에 편집됨

The customer service is beyond exquisite. Bhushan responded immediately and reached out with customization options that were available. It is very easy to install. Takes my store to another level of customer care.

HealthierGarden
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
2022년 3월 17일

The app gets my warmest recommendations. It is user friendly and their support is very quick, helpful and kindly. Thank you very much Bhushan for your great help. The app and customer service gets 5 star from us :-)

MarMar Copenhagen
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Avocados Lab개 2022년 3월 18일

Thanks a lot for such a nice review! Your satisfaction really matters to me so glad you recognized that.