전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 99%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 7월 27일

The app is a great app to use. However, I was surprised by how good the customer support was in helping us out with an issue we encountered. In no time they resolved it swiftly. Great app and great customer service. 100% recommended.

Robinsun
스페인
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 7월 28일

Thank you for your glowing review of our app! We're delighted to hear that you find it to be a great tool to use. Our team has worked hard to create a user-friendly and enjoyable experience, so your kind words are truly rewarding.

We're also thrilled that our customer support team was able to assist you promptly and efficiently. Providing top-notch customer service is a priority for us, and your satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining the same level of excellence for all our users.

Thank you once again for choosing our app and for sharing your positive experience. If you ever need any further assistance or have any feedback, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

2023년 7월 14일

The app works great and helps a lot with organizing FAQs. The translations also work well. The support is exceptionally fast, helpful and very kind.
It would be great to have the option of formatting the questions as h2 or h3. This is important for SEO.

YOHANN
스위스
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 7월 22일

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app works great and has been beneficial in organizing your FAQs. We're delighted that the translations feature meets your expectations as well.

Your kind words about our support team mean a lot to us. We strive to be exceptionally fast, helpful, and kind in assisting our valued customers like you.

Regarding the option to format questions as h2 or h3 for better SEO, we genuinely appreciate your feedback. We're always looking to improve our app, and your suggestion will be taken into serious consideration as we continue to enhance our features.

If you have any more ideas or questions, please feel free to share them with us. Your feedback is valuable, and we're committed to providing you with the best possible experience. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to support you!

2023년 3월 8일

I have to say, from the moment I downloaded this app, I knew it was going to be a game-changer. Unlike other apps, the team behind it is incredibly responsive and always goes above and beyond to help me with any task at hand.

Their commitment to customer satisfaction has been nothing short of exceptional, which is why we had no hesitation in hitting that "buy yearly" button. This is exactly how Shopify apps should be - user-friendly, reliable, and backed by a team that truly cares about its customers.

Overall, I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a seamless e-commerce Help Center experience. You won't be disappointed!

Angelus Direct
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 3월 8일

Wow! Such detailed and satisfying review! Can't thank enough for so much praise and mentioning good things about app. Welcome onboard!

2023년 7월 7일

We are absolutely in love with this app! It offers a wide range of features and the developer is exceptionally responsive and prompt in addressing any concerns. We had encountered an issue where we lost all our FAQs, but the support team was incredibly helpful in restoring everything seamlessly.

GreatCircleUS | Outdoor Power & Lawn Tools
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 7월 7일

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm thrilled to hear that you love our app and have found it to be valuable with its wide range of features. Our team takes great pride in providing excellent support, and we're glad that we could promptly address your concerns and restore your FAQs seamlessly which were deleted manually by mistake by your team member. We do have encrypted backups which makes restore process easy and seamless.

Thanks again and welcome onboard.

2024년 2월 5일

Best Service E-Mail! Thank so much for your help

ZITOCASES®
독일
2023년 7월 17일

Great support and help are ready. You will receive the prompt answer quickly if you don't understand how to code.

いいねONLINE 健康&美容研究所
일본
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 7월 22일

Thank you for your fantastic review! Providing quick and helpful assistance is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that we could promptly address your questions, even if coding was a bit challenging! Always happy to help :)

2023년 4월 6일

Great app it does exactly what i needed, I would highly recommend, and exceptional customer service
Thank you

Grow Gang
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 4월 22일

It means so much to me! Thanks a lot for such a nice review. Welcome onboard!

2023년 5월 16일

Convenient. The developer was very professional to help me solve big trouble. Awesome! Thanks to the developer named Bhushan.

Referdeal
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 5월 19일

This review means a lot! Thanks a lot for taking out some time to write it out! Glad to hear that app met your needs.

2023년 3월 2일

This FAQ app is fantastic! It was extremely easy to install and configure, and it integrates perfectly with my store. The setup process was highly intuitive. Bhushan was incredibly helpful and responded quickly to all of my questions. Highly recommended!

The Feminist Club
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 3월 2일

Welcome onboard! Thank you for writing such detailed and satisfactory review. Always happy to help you succeed!

2024년 2월 6일

Bhushan was awesome -- very responsive and able to solve my request quickly!

RIA Eyewear
미국