전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 99%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 3월 14일에 편집됨

I used free version, it´s easy to customize and it works good.
If you need support they are very kind and fast on the reply.

MundoLimol
우루과이
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
답글 Avocados Lab개 2022년 3월 14일

Thanks for review really! It really means a lot :) Merchant satisfaction has always been a top priority so glad you found app easy to customize!

2020년 4월 26일에 편집됨

You NEED this for your FAQ page. I've tried a few different "FAQ/Help Desk" apps and Easy FAQ has been the most user-friendly and customizable. The free plan is perfect if you only need to list up to 10 questions and you are still able to customize the page with your brand colors (by hex code - big plus!) and create a custom URL with the free plan. The paid plans are super affordable compared to similar apps and the ease of use and overall design of this app is worth every penny! The developer even reached out to me directly as I was building my FAQ page to say hello and offer support, which I really appreciated. You can tell that a lot of thought went into developing this app and it is exactly what I was looking for in a FAQ page :)

Garden Republic
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
2021년 4월 22일

Added this app to 3 of our websites...really easy to customize with great tech support. Definitely worth it. Thanks guys

Jekyll and Hide Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 Avocados Lab개 2021년 4월 22일

So thrilled to have you onboard! Thanks a lot for such a nice review :) Your satisfaction is always our top priority.

2022년 6월 24일

Amazing app and even better support in setting up.
Does exactly what it says on the tin, highly recommend

ClareLouiseHair
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Avocados Lab개 2022년 6월 24일

So glad to hear this and always happy to help you succeed! Welcome onboard.

2021년 1월 22일

This is a fabulous app! Very nice looking, very intuitive to use (which is highly appreciated) and the support is really quick.

HouseofDogs.no
노르웨이
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
2020년 4월 20일

Excellent customer support!
This app is amazing. It's easy to use and you get quick help.
Thank you so much for improving my site!

Mwani
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
2020년 3월 25일

The developer and app are nothing short of amazing! Coming from someone who isn’t the most computer literate person, this app is extremely user-friendly, and I was able to set it up instantly with no problems. And if you do happen to come across a problem, the developer is more than willing to lend you a friendly helping hand. The app itself is customizable so you can tailor it to fit your specific needs – it’s near impossible to tell it’s from an app because you can effortlessly integrate it into your shop. Just give it a try, you won’t regret it!

Body Back Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Avocados Lab개 2020년 4월 5일

It was pleasure working with you and delivering what you needed! Thanks for giving us opportunity and looking forward to service you again in future.

2020년 5월 6일

Fantastic support and great looking FAQ. I like the customization feature and how easy it is use and operate. On top of it all, the support is immediately. Download this app! You won't regret it.

Abyssinian Kiosk
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
2022년 12월 9일

最初は無料オプションだけで十分だと思います。必要になった場合に有料オプションに介入すればいいと思います。
英語表記ですがシンプルで使いやすいのでGoogle翻訳など併用すれば問題なく使用できます、、、。

ANIME ZERO
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Avocados Lab개 2023년 2월 22일

Thanks for sharing such a nice feedback! So glad to hear that app helped you achieve your goals and you found it intuitive.
----
このような素敵なフィードバックを共有していただきありがとうございます! そのアプリがあなたの目標を達成するのに役立ち、それが直感的であると聞いてとてもうれしく思います.

2020년 3월 29일

I tried the most reviewed apps on the store and this one is great and simple. It has a business model that makes sense (10+ faq for free then you need to pay 2 dollars). Support is proactive and great. Will keep using and recommend.

Foodz
브라질
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Avocados Lab개 2020년 4월 5일

I truly appreciate your honest feedback. It is pleasure working with you and serving your needs.