Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 99 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 juli 2023

The app is a great app to use. However, I was surprised by how good the customer support was in helping us out with an issue we encountered. In no time they resolved it swiftly. Great app and great customer service. 100% recommended.

Robinsun
Spanien
7 månader användning av appen
Avocados Lab svarade 28 juli 2023

Thank you for your glowing review of our app! We're delighted to hear that you find it to be a great tool to use. Our team has worked hard to create a user-friendly and enjoyable experience, so your kind words are truly rewarding.

We're also thrilled that our customer support team was able to assist you promptly and efficiently. Providing top-notch customer service is a priority for us, and your satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining the same level of excellence for all our users.

Thank you once again for choosing our app and for sharing your positive experience. If you ever need any further assistance or have any feedback, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

14 juli 2023

The app works great and helps a lot with organizing FAQs. The translations also work well. The support is exceptionally fast, helpful and very kind.
It would be great to have the option of formatting the questions as h2 or h3. This is important for SEO.

YOHANN
Schweiz
4 månader användning av appen
Avocados Lab svarade 22 juli 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app works great and has been beneficial in organizing your FAQs. We're delighted that the translations feature meets your expectations as well.

Your kind words about our support team mean a lot to us. We strive to be exceptionally fast, helpful, and kind in assisting our valued customers like you.

Regarding the option to format questions as h2 or h3 for better SEO, we genuinely appreciate your feedback. We're always looking to improve our app, and your suggestion will be taken into serious consideration as we continue to enhance our features.

If you have any more ideas or questions, please feel free to share them with us. Your feedback is valuable, and we're committed to providing you with the best possible experience. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to support you!

7 juli 2023

We are absolutely in love with this app! It offers a wide range of features and the developer is exceptionally responsive and prompt in addressing any concerns. We had encountered an issue where we lost all our FAQs, but the support team was incredibly helpful in restoring everything seamlessly.

GreatCircleUS | Outdoor Power & Lawn Tools
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Avocados Lab svarade 7 juli 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm thrilled to hear that you love our app and have found it to be valuable with its wide range of features. Our team takes great pride in providing excellent support, and we're glad that we could promptly address your concerns and restore your FAQs seamlessly which were deleted manually by mistake by your team member. We do have encrypted backups which makes restore process easy and seamless.

Thanks again and welcome onboard.

5 februari 2024

Best Service E-Mail! Thank so much for your help

ZITOCASES®
Tyskland
Avocados Lab svarade 1 mars 2024

We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with our email support service! Thank you for your kind words, and we're always here to assist you whenever you need it.

6 april 2023

Great app it does exactly what i needed, I would highly recommend, and exceptional customer service
Thank you

Grow Gang
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
Avocados Lab svarade 22 april 2023

It means so much to me! Thanks a lot for such a nice review. Welcome onboard!

16 maj 2023

Convenient. The developer was very professional to help me solve big trouble. Awesome! Thanks to the developer named Bhushan.

Referdeal
Nya Zeeland
10 månader användning av appen
Avocados Lab svarade 19 maj 2023

This review means a lot! Thanks a lot for taking out some time to write it out! Glad to hear that app met your needs.

17 juli 2023

Great support and help are ready. You will receive the prompt answer quickly if you don't understand how to code.

いいねONLINE 健康&美容研究所
Japan
3 månader användning av appen
Avocados Lab svarade 22 juli 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! Providing quick and helpful assistance is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that we could promptly address your questions, even if coding was a bit challenging! Always happy to help :)

6 februari 2024

Bhushan was awesome -- very responsive and able to solve my request quickly!

RIA Eyewear
USA
Avocados Lab svarade 1 mars 2024

We're thrilled to hear that we provided you with such excellent support! Thank you for letting us know, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1 maj 2023

Great app and amazing customer support! I was having an issue with formatting and the team contacted me immediately to resolve.

Pine & Palm Home
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Avocados Lab svarade 1 maj 2023

Thank you for such thoughtful review! Your satisfaction is my topmost priority so glad you recognized that :) Welcome onboard!

21 juli 2023

easy to install, good contact with developer, good design options and easy to change. Recomendable.

VAEVS
Nederländerna
11 dagar användning av appen
Avocados Lab svarade 22 juli 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm thrilled to hear that you found our product easy to install and had a positive experience interacting with me. It's great to know that you appreciate the variety of design options available and found it effortless to make changes. Your recommendation means a lot to us!