Store FAQ Page, Customer FAQs

Store FAQ Page, Customer FAQs

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Avocados Lab
351 reviews
351 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
351 reviews
March 16, 2022

This app is incredible to set up your website FAQ!
Easy to use, smooth and offers what you want of customization without clutter.
Also, their support is so fast and quick to respond, most recommended to use.

skincareresort
Oman
Time spent using app: 4 months
Avocados Lab replied March 16, 2022

So glad to hear such a nice feedback from you about app! Thanks a lot again!

Edited March 14, 2022

I used free version, it´s easy to customize and it works good.
If you need support they are very kind and fast on the reply.

MundoLimol
Uruguay
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Avocados Lab replied March 14, 2022

Thanks for review really! It really means a lot :) Merchant satisfaction has always been a top priority so glad you found app easy to customize!

Edited March 13, 2022

More than outstanding app and support. Never experienced such a fast and competent support in a Shopify App before. Highly recommend! 100/100

Seifenfeestore
Germany
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
Avocados Lab replied March 14, 2022

Your satisfaction is a top priority so glad you recognized that. Always happy to help whenever needed.

March 12, 2022

Fabulous customer service. Fast and efficient. I got in touch with the developer to understand few options in the app, and it was educational for me and the problem sorted instantly. Highly recommended. Thank you very much.

TIKORI LONDON
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
Avocados Lab replied March 14, 2022

So glad to hear that feedback. Thanks for your time really! Welcome onboard :)

March 8, 2022

Amazing app! I've created the best help & support page with incredible features to add to the cart page, drawer cart and checkout pages etc. Anytime I needed help I literally got an instant reply. Bhushan from support couldn't help me enough he was so delightful to deal with. Thank you!

staxxjewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Avocados Lab replied March 12, 2022

Your satisfaction is really valuable asset so glad to hear that. Always happy to help you succeed.