Easy FAQ Page | Help FAQs

Create beautiful help or product FAQ page with just few clicks

Free plan available
FAQs

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 260 reviews

BatteryGo.se

Great app with great response from de developer! Works as intended and is easy to add new FAQ and edit them. Would love to se a drop down transition in the future.

RAGE N'FURY

Great app, works fine and very easy to install. The support was very friendly and reactive. I highly recommend

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

So glad you found value in app. Welcome onboard & thanks a lot for recommendation.

bluu - EU

We use Easy FAQ since more than 1 year and on two stores now. We never had any issues. And the support is just mind-blowingly fast and competent. The 100% 5* rating speaks for itself. Absolutely deserved! Thank you for this great app.

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

So good to hear from such a long time user! Appreciate that lovely feedback very much. Long way to go!

COLORCL

I've tried many FAQ apps, but I think this app is the simplest and provides all the necessary features conveniently. I could set up all the functions very easily by myself, and once I set it up, I never had to touch it anymore since it was perfectly set up!
As my website was reorganized recently, I got help with the search bar color. I contacted the developer, and he fixed all the issues super quickly!
This app is really amazing and I am very grateful for the enthusiasm and service of the developers. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thanks a lot for such a nice & detailed review. Really means a lot. Merchant satisfaction has always been my top priority so thanks a lot for recognizing that. Appreciate it again!

Eagle is a Birdie

Great app, simple to maintain, the free plan already offers a ton of possibilities, but by far the best is the customer service! Super quick reaction time, very helpful and friendly. Easy 5 stars in my book. Thanks a lot and keep the great work up!

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thanks a lot for such a nice review! Always happy to help you succeed. Welcome onboard.

Stretchfitness

The app works awesome. You can put the FAQ on the product page too.
The support answers very fast and is very helpful.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thanks a lot for this! Appreciate it very much. Welcome onboard!

SEVDALIE

This app is great and very straightforward to use and ultra user friendly. Its been a great help and Im so happy with the results. The customer service is excellent, highly recommended!

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Really appreciate your feedback! Merchant friendliness always been my top priority, glad you recognized it.

Leatherpunk

This is a simple and straight forward FAQ app that does what it's supposed to do. I was able to set it up on my own and it functioned 'out of the box' without any problems. The few questions I had were answered quickly by support staff. The pricing is fair and I would certainly recommend it to anybody looking for a quick and easy approach to managing a FAQ page.

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Your satisfaction is what matters to us the most! So glad you liked an app! Merchant satisfaction & ease of use would always be a top priority.

Ultiem Thuis

Met deze app heb ik mijn FAQ page opgezet. Heel handig en functioneel!
Tegen een maandelijkse betaling kun je hem ook aanpassen naar eigen smaak. De developer heeft me ook nog geholpen wat specifiekere aanpassingen te doen, super!

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

So glad to hear that you found our app valuable! Welcome onboard.

Plantable

As a low tech user, I simply LOVE this app. It's intuitive, easy to use and the directions are clear. When I was stuck, I received a really quick response that helped overcome my problem!

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

App is designed keeping simplicity & ease of use in mind! So glad you experienced it! Always happy to help.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26