Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 mars 2024

Makes sales easy, thank you

Sue Gardner Prints
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

Bad app, been pending for over 1 hour now without a single price change.
I recommend find another app.

Also it gives no insight what it's doing.

Egendesign
Suède
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Bulk Price Editor a répondu 9 mars 2024

I'm really sorry that you've encountered an issue with our app. Unfortunately, your tasks didn't complete due to an error in Shopify API. We didn't had time to address it as you uninstalled the app right away. I contacted you via email, if you could give us another chance we'll resolve the issue and make sure the app works smooth for you.

12 décembre 2023

This is an easy and nice app, it was help us a lot to change our price easy in a sec.
Thank you

SydneyRugsOnline
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 novembre 2023

Good app but has some bugs

GrowGrow
Géorgie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Bulk Price Editor a répondu 15 novembre 2023

Thank you! Contacted you to help with problems you encountered.

19 septembre 2023

I have used this app on numerous occasions to successfully bulk edit over 15,000 prices. If you pay attention and use the app patiently it does exactly what it claims. I can recommend it fully.

Kamerastore
Finlande
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2023

Oltre ad essere perfetta per creare sconti e contiene già la possibilità di inserire banner sui prodotti come la percentuale di sconto ecc. Dispone di un ottima assistenza, se pur solo in lingua originale (inglese), rispondono subito, ti aiutano fino a quando il problema non è risolto anche se non dipende dalla loro app.
Molto Gentili

Giordano Lux Store
Italie
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 novembre 2023

i keep trying to add items to our sale at the 11th hour before black friday and it keeps saying server error!

irvrsbl
Australie
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Bulk Price Editor a répondu 20 novembre 2023

Sorry to hear you had issues with adding products to a sale. Unfortunately, product picker is Shopify functionality and we have no impact on it. When it’s broken in Shopify our app is also impacted 😔

I glad to see that you still were able to launch sales via our app. Contacted you to clarify details of the error and check if any help from our side is needed.

19 juillet 2023

Cette application nous a fait gagner un temps précieux pour la mise en place des soldes ! Le développeur est très réactif et a ajouté en quelques jours une fonctionnalité que nous avions suggérée !

Californie Française
France
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2023

great work

Preloved Labels
Pakistan
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
28 mai 2023

excellent app!
Pricing on my art prints was increased from my supplier, then shipping costs weeks later.. I was manually updating hundreds and hundreds of skus until I found this! THANK YOU for saving me literally hours of time!
I have yet to try the sales out yet, but I have no doubt it will work just as good and I can remove my other sales apps ;)

Twisted Depiction
Canada
19 minutes d’utilisation de l’application