Avis (39)

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 février 2023

I love this app! So easy to use - I installed it and made a bulk adjustment of pricing in seconds. If only all apps were this straight forward to use.

Folklor
Nouvelle-Zélande
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 décembre 2022

Im using this app to bulk edit prices for our sale. IT'S SO SIMPLE! I love the layout. It's clear, simple and straight forward. Highly recommend :)

Vitasell.net
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Bulk Price Editor a répondu 11 décembre 2022

Thank you for your review! 😊 I'm happy you're enjoying my app and I'm trying to keep it simple and easy to use when adding new features.
Kirill @ Bulk Price Editor

19 février 2023

Yes!!! I find it! It is great price manager! I really love it. I can easy change price in percent like i need decrease or Increase!

Thanks!

loveka
Ukraine
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 août 2021

This is a great app for quick price changes which reduces the use of spreadsheets for updates. What would make it perfect for us would be the ability to select by vendor as well as product and category, that being said it still rates highly due to its ease of use.

bedrooms & dining
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Bulk Price Editor a répondu 24 août 2021

Thank you for the review! We'll consider adding more filters in future updates.

16 février 2023

This App works exactly like it is suppose to. Simple to use and updates the price with just a couple of clicks.

blaza.com
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 juillet 2021

good good very good good very good sometimes you want to write short but the system doesn't allow it so I am writing this long article so that my comment can be completed.

Fineartmodern
Turquie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 juin 2021

I tried many price changing apps and this is one of the best ones! Changes prices in seconds and customer support is excellent :)

ICECI
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Bulk Price Editor a répondu 24 juin 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!

11 janvier 2022

Simple and fast. Works fine for me. I've use it for making Christmas sales at my shop. But the price is too high for the functions, it would be better to have cheaper yearly plan. After sale season ends now deleting the app.

ChintamaniAlchemi
Inde
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Bulk Price Editor a répondu 13 janvier 2022

Thank you for your feedback! I will consider adding a yearly plan with a discount 👍

Kirill @ Bulk Price Editor

4 août 2021

really easy and work perfectly . if you try to change your product price you must use this apps . thanks

XPERFACE
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2021

I added over 200 items to my website, they each had 7 variants. I later then realized I needed to adjust the price. Everything was organized by collection and I just wanted to add a flat dollar amount to every product. This would have easily taken me 2 hours manually. With this app, it took me under 30 seconds. What a life saver!

Sequins & Sass
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Bulk Price Editor a répondu 5 mai 2021

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad to hear that our app saved your time!