Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 94 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
7. december 2022

So far so good! Will rate again when I use if more. Its also probably better if the bundle offers appear higher in the product detail page.

MJ Store SG
Singapore
12 måneder bruger appen
16. januar 2023

es muy facil y rapida la manera de hacer los paquetes pero falta Poder modificar los botones y ponerlos personalizados y en español eso seria genial

S2Importaciones
Colombia
8 måneder bruger appen
Fast Bundle svarede 17. januar 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are glad that we could make all customizations implemented on your site. :)

Redigeret 19. april 2022

Update 4/19/22: App stopped working/displaying any bundles entirely. We've figured out a solution to our problems using the shopify discounts alone. Great customer service, easy to use. Best almost free* bundling app available! Formatting is a bit wonky, but the customer service reps will very quickly make changes for you at no cost. It's also well worth the value to get the plan. *NOTE: Employee views, and test views count toward your limit. Customer service did however note my issue and gave me 200 more free views.

Birch Boys, Inc.
USA
4 måneder bruger appen
Fast Bundle svarede 5. februar 2022

Thank you for the detailed review.

We just want you to know that we are sorry that the experience with Fast Bundle was not perfect for you.

Your feedback about the development shops and the test period is something important to think about. It needs some technical changes but it is a noticeable comment on our app's subscription plans.

Best wishes
Fast Bundle team

18. november 2022

So I just started using this app. its working well so far. Customer service is great they walked and talked to through the process.

GorJusWhips
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Fast Bundle svarede 20. november 2022

Thank you for leaving your feedback.
We hope that the Bundles page makes a great conversion for you ;)

16. december 2022

Very good App! You can create bundles and don‘t need any SKUs for sets anymore. That’s what we have been looking for.
The support is really quick, friendly and helpfull.
I‘d love to have a bit more design freedom but the app sure does what it needs to do.

JACKS beauty line
Tyskland
3 måneder bruger appen
Fast Bundle svarede 19. december 2022

We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. :)

23. marts 2023

This app works really fine, I had a little issue with the buttons and customer service helped me within 3 minutes!! S/O to the team.

avanto-deals
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka en måned bruger appen
16. december 2022

Great customer service that responds in a timely manner and is supportive and helpful, and will even do some custom work for you. The product is still in development so doesn't do quite everything I'd need it to (I have some specific needs), but they seem to consistently be working on and updating the app, so I'm sure future updates will continue to have the product become better and better. This is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars, but I'm sure they're well on their way to changing my opinion.

SharpeAero
Canada
2 dage bruger appen
Fast Bundle svarede 18. december 2022

This is the tone that motivate our whole team to perform better. Thank you for the kind words. :)

27. november 2023

ARTKNIT STUDIOS
Italien
Cirka et år bruger appen
15. november 2023

Pillow Pilou
Frankrig
2 måneder bruger appen