Rezensionen (736)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. Juli 2024

Gute App, besonders guter Kundenservice. Jasmine hat das Problem sofort und zuverlässig gelöst:)

BEN&ANNA
Deutschland
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
16. Juli 2024

Asistencia técnica muy buena, tuve un problema y BEN me ayudo de forma rápida y amable.

HuBorns
Spanien
7 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 18. Juli 2024

tommy was very efficient on helping out in the costumer service.

DAHIR
Frankreich
2 tage mit der App
29. März 2024

The app is not always 100% intuitive but so far I am doing well. Very good that you can use a free basic plan. They definitely have very good support, I was helped by Kate and in multiple requests she was able to help me without redirecting me to unintelligible self-support articles, so thank you very much Kate :)

shaveME
Italien
5 monate mit der App
7. Juli 2024

Thank you Hannah for the support, we hope this app works great for our store :)

Anirollz
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
8. Juli 2024

I got free version of the app with the help Hanna. I’m testing now, it’s limited, so can’t tell much at the moment.

SORTE store
Brasilien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
29. Januar 2024

I'm absolutely happy by the exceptional customer service I received from Fast Bundle. We had some setup calls, which helped us a lot for understanding the product better. On top we asked for some customizations. The support and the tech team supported us where they could and where super patient with our problems and our wishes.

The 1 missing star is for some features we are missing, although I can highly recommend the app.
Thanks for the topnotch service!

GREENFORCE
Deutschland
26 tage mit der App
7. Dezember 2022

So far so good! Will rate again when I use if more. Its also probably better if the bundle offers appear higher in the product detail page.

MJ Store SG
Singapur
12 monate mit der App
16. Januar 2023

es muy facil y rapida la manera de hacer los paquetes pero falta Poder modificar los botones y ponerlos personalizados y en español eso seria genial

S2Importaciones
Kolumbien
8 monate mit der App
Fast Bundle hat geantwortet 17. Januar 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are glad that we could make all customizations implemented on your site. :)

23. August 2023

The best thing so far with the app is the fantastic service and help you get when contacting customer service. The app itself is so far so good. For us, we needed to upgrade quite fast.

LOVE'N LAYER
Schweden
6 monate mit der App