Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 16 de maio de 2024

Ended up having an issue where the app started changing CSS code on our site unexpectedly. Removing the app corrected the issue, but Kate and the team reached out quickly and worked very hard to prevent this from happening again and made the situation right. Will happily use this add-on again in the future if we need a bundle tool. Thank you to the team for their fast and quick support.

SparklesnMoreCo
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 13 de maio de 2024

Good app but pricing is very deceiving. They want me to pay over $100 to display these bundles. It should be based on how much income you generate from their service vs how many clicks. Clicks dont = sales

*** update***
They called and resolved this issue. Very helpful and great help

Lash Studio San Jose
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
23 de maio de 2024

Super quick with helping out any issues, had these guys well over a year and always worked any issues out immediately

Meatsupermarket.com
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
18 de maio de 2024

FastBundle is excellent and their customer service is OUTSTANDING. Jay helped me set up my product when I had a technical issue and was extremely patient with me. Love this app and the people behind it.

Fleet Fundraising
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
23 de maio de 2024

This application does exactly what you want. I'm mostly using it with the option 'Buy X Get Y,' and it's working perfectly.

Huge thanks to Jasmine, who helped me with some currency trouble I had. She was very professional and very helpful.

ProductVerse
França
2 meses usando o app
20 de março de 2024

Well made Bundler tool that allow me to create any groupings of products I need. When I did encounter an issue, I reached out via chat, and they resolved my concern in a few minutes. Great App, even better customer service.

SCENT BEAUTY
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
Fast Bundle deixou uma resposta 22 de março de 2024

Scentsational news!
We're thrilled to have bundled up solutions and aromas just for you. Thanks for sharing the love—our team is always here to ensure every note is in perfect harmony. 💐

28 de fevereiro de 2024

We have been using Fast Bundle for over a year now. We needed an app that could do pre-built bundles while still supporting individual SKUs at checkout (our fulfilment will not work with virtual bundle SKUs).

Has always worked really well for us and their support is blazing fast!

Proof - Staging
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Fast Bundle deixou uma resposta 6 de março de 2024

Thrilled Fast Bundle's pre-built bundles and individual SKU support, along with our rapid support, proved transformative for your operations. Thanks for emphasizing our impact!

3 de abril de 2024

What a great Bundle App. I needed an attractive way to reward customers that purchased multiple items. Other Volume Discount apps I've tried lack the style that Fast Bundles has. I also needed to feature a Mix & Match product, and Fast Bundles handles that well too. I'm impressed. And their support has been responsive to a request that I had regarding our plan.

ExcellentSupply.com
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Fast Bundle deixou uma resposta 7 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your kind words!
We're glad Fast Bundles fits your needs perfectly and that our support could help. Your feedback means the world to us!

4 de abril de 2024

Extremely comprehensive, easy to set up, with a very attractive design. The team is incredibly responsive and efficient, adding features within minutes of a request, so the customer service is perfect. A big thank you to Jasmine for his quick and effective assistance.

Cuisine Divin
Finlândia
5 meses usando o app
Fast Bundle deixou uma resposta 7 de abril de 2024

Thanks for your praise!
Glad our design, ease of setup, and Jasmine's rapid assistance hit the mark. Your feedback energizes our commitment to exceptional service!

29 de abril de 2024

The app does exactly what we want it to do. It is pretty intuitive and quick to set up and what is best of all is the customer service. They are 247 and I have never had to wait more than 3 minutes to talk to someone. They are so helpful when you something unexpected comes up.

RUDY JUDE
Estados Unidos
21 dias usando o app
Fast Bundle deixou uma resposta 2 de maio de 2024

We're thrilled our app is meeting your needs and that you find it intuitive! Our team loves going above and beyond for our users and we're overjoyed by your positive experiences. Remember, we're here to help whenever you need us. Thanks a million for your support - you're awesome!❤️