Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 februari 2024

Support is good, especially Jay! He's good at explaining things making it easier to understand. Relatively to easy to use. During the set up, support was very helpful.You have a lot of varieties of bundles to choose from. My AOV increased after using this app.Which I am very happy about. So you should just give it a try.

Kueh Lapis By Mom
Singapore
Redigerat 8 februari 2024

Fast Bundle offers swift and professional customer service, with responses coming in a few minutes. Their bundles work flawlessly, and although the plans are a bit pricey, the overall value and reliability make it a worthwhile investment. Recommended for those seeking dependable service and quality.

However, ensure everything works correctly before activating bundles, as there were issues with incorrect discounts when multiple bundles or discounts were in the cart, though mine is fixed now.

Bonmuz
USA
Fast Bundle svarade 12 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your review!
We are truly honored to have such a professional merchant use our app.

And thank you also for the heads-up about making sure all is set up correctly before going live! This is something we also ask customers to do.

10 februari 2024

Fast Bundle is a brilliant app, we initially had some issues however their support team were more than happy to help us set up, with a zoom call as well as countless emails helping us out! 100% would recommend this app to anyone who needs a sharp looking product page or increase in AOV!

Re-volve
Storbritannien
Fast Bundle svarade 15 februari 2024

Thrilled to hear Fast Bundle and our support team could assist you so effectively! Thank you for recognizing our dedication to service and the value our app adds to your product pages and AOV. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 🌟

19 februari 2024

Amazing service from Ben as always! Helped me resolve any issue, patient, informative and very knowledgeable with the company system!
perfect support service, perfect app - what more could I ask for.

Blue & Well
Storbritannien
Fast Bundle svarade 24 februari 2024

Wow, we're thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience with Ben! Your kind words inspire us to keep making our app and service even better.
Thank you for choosing us and sharing your wonderful feedback!

14 februari 2024

We immediately appreciated the large choice of different bundles, especially collection mix&match. Later we discovered that also the bundle as a product is very easy and complete to manage.
The support team is very reactive and open to new development. The App isn't cheap but it worths its value.

Barò Cosmetics
Italien
Fast Bundle svarade 20 februari 2024

Thrilled to bits! Your review lights up our day—knowing our mix-and-match collection and bundle management hit the mark brings us immense joy.
The shout-out to our support team and valuing our app despite its premium underscores the passion we pour into our work.💖
Here's to more innovation, with you at the heart of it all. Thank you for being a beacon of support! 🙏💫

10 februari 2024

Been looking for an app like this for ages. Finally found it. Support are very quick to answer questions and sort out issues. The fact they integrate with appstle subscriptions is a bonus. Highly recommend.

Atavist Supplements
Storbritannien
Fast Bundle svarade 15 februari 2024

So happy to hear our app fits what you've been searching for! Thank you for highlighting our quick support and integration with Appstle subscriptions. Your high recommendation is greatly appreciated!

11 februari 2024

Great app, great support
Great for creating bundles for your products!
I searched many apps, this one was the best

Tongkat Ali
Lettland
Fast Bundle svarade 17 februari 2024

Delighted you find our app and support top-notch for creating product bundles! Your search leading you to us and your endorsement are highly valued. Thanks!🤗

14 februari 2024

This app is completely awesome! There are so many types of bundles to make and the support is amazing!

Laggios
USA
Fast Bundle svarade 20 februari 2024

Thank you for the awesome review!
Thrilled you love the bundles and our support. Your feedback fuels our passion. Got suggestions? We're all ears!🙌

19 februari 2024

One of the most well designed apps for bundles. And the support is the best I've seen from an app.

Strudel3D
USA
Fast Bundle svarade 24 februari 2024

Delighted to know our app's design and exceptional support have made a positive impact!
Your recognition of these strengths is deeply appreciated.

19 januari 2024

Easy to use and great customer service.

Wylde Market
Storbritannien
10 månader användning av appen
Fast Bundle svarade 28 januari 2024

Thank you for the kind words! If you ever need assistance, just reach out!