Recensioner (708)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 juni 2024

Extremely poor support staff experience. Wasted over 1 hour over live chat resulting in unresolved issue with solutions that do not work.

Customisation options are too limited

Caspian
Storbritannien
En dag användning av appen
7 maj 2024

If you are selling a high price product, the cost doesn't make sense.

Solar MaXX RV
USA
2 minuter användning av appen
Fast Bundle svarade 30 maj 2024

Dear friends at Solar MaXX RV,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your concerns. We completely understand your point about the cost not making sense for high-priced products.

As mentioned in our emails, we recognize that shops with higher-priced items may need different pricing options. Based on your feedback, we've updated our pricing model and added an FAQ on our pricing page to inform merchants with high Average Order Values (AOV) that we can offer customized plans.

We would love to apply these adjustments to your shop so you can benefit from our app's features, and build bundles to increase your sales. We have tried reaching out to you multiple times via phone, email, and Instagram, but haven't received a response yet. Please contact our support team at your earliest convenience so we can assist you promptly. You can also reach out to our Head of Customer Satisfaction at kate@fastbundle.co.

We look forward to helping you get the best out of our app and building a lasting, beneficial partnership with your business.

Best regards,
Fast Bundle Team

23 maj 2024

There is no free plans this is Froud

VHNM
Indien
2 minuter användning av appen
6 oktober 2023

Their customer service is too slow, and we cannot change the bundle display on the product detail page from vertical/stacked to horizontal/carousel. Bye-bye!

Vidlogix
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 6 juni 2023

The app just causes way too many problems on my site. Its' a great concept and worked for the time being.
EDIT:
I downloaded this app again, because the other app was a little too much. I don't know what happened, but it has been a nightmare installing this. The first time I installed this a year ago it ran smoothly during the initial set up. Now I tried to install it again, thinking it would be fairly the same and easy. NO... thier pages are missing, links are not opening up what they should and their FAQ is no help.

Mermaid Haus Jewelry
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Fast Bundle svarade 16 september 2022

We are sorry that you had this experience. Our team is working on the issue and hopefully it will be fixed soon.

26 juli 2022

Servicio pésimo. Tras un tiempo usándola nos dio un error (no actualizaba los productos). Lo revisan y nos indican que la tienda no cumple con los servicios por el tipo de producto (es una tienda online de vinos totalmente legal y con todos los permisos para la distribución de alcohol). Nos han dado de baja la aplicación de modo unilateral. Lamentable.

We are the Wine
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Fast Bundle svarade 28 juli 2022

Hi dear people at We are the Wine.

Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the bad experience. :( We have sent you an email to follow up on the issue. We hope we can solve the misunderstanding.

We have just written this short response to inform you that we have sent an email and also to show other merchants in the community that the issue is been followed up.

Regards,

29 november 2022

Terrible, not working properly, it doesnt even add the discount to cart. There is no support, no videos for tutorials. Dont buy this.

Skunk Socks
Mexiko
2 månader användning av appen
Fast Bundle svarade 14 maj 2023

Dear Skunk Socks team,

I am Iman, head of the Fast Bundle team. First of all, thank you very much for your review. After receiving your feedback, we've been trying continuously to reach out to you via email to get some more information about the issue and find a solution. Since we didn't hear back from you over email, we try to reach out to you by replying your review here. We hope that after receiving our reply here, we can hear back from you.

With regard to your feedback, we should explain that at the time that you wrote your review, our support system was on a 12/7 schedule. We were about to upgrade our support level, and of course, your review accelerated this process. So a few weeks after your review, we added two new wonderful colleagues and upgraded our support service to 18/7. We're still trying to cover all the clock around. We are currently providing 21/7 support to our customers, and we hope in a very short time, we will upgrade our support to 24/7.

We know that your previous experience with Fast Bundle was unpleasant due to unavailability of our support team for 8 hours. But we genuinely think that we can change that experience for you with providing you with a customized package that fits the specific requirements of your shop. Especially when we look to your shop, we think we have a perfect solution for your socks' packs.

If you have hopefully changed your mind, please contact me on iman@fastbundle.co. I can't wait to hear back from you.

Regards,

4 maj 2023

Terrible pricing, doesn't make sense, they said they will give discount and never did.
Try to find another app...

Belliancy
Kanada
24 dagar användning av appen
Fast Bundle svarade 15 maj 2023

Updated response:

Hi again dear Belliancy team,

We are excited to announce that we've changed our pricing model from charging for bundle shows to your bundle sales, which is a much better metric for measuring the contribution of our service.

So, if you're still interested in creating bundle offers, you are more than welcome to re-install the app and get a free setup/demo session for setting up your bundles and make the best out of our service.

Looking forward to hear from you,
Fast Bundle team
------------------------------

First response:

Hi dear people at Belliancy,

We thank you for your feedback. We went through our support messages and found out that our team sent you a discount code to help@belliancy.com on April 19th. Also, after this review, we have tried to contact Halit from your team but unfortunately, he never heard back.

I thought you might be interested to know that we are about to release a completely new version of pricing that relies on the value we create for our merchants (bundles sales), not the resource it takes from us (bundle shows/views). We deeply believe that merchants must wholeheartedly appreciate the value of the app before they have to pay a penny for it. We are really looking forward to the new pricing to better reflect this approach.

We also believe that we must be supportive of small businesses or newborn entrepreneurs. So, we have considered special promotion plans that merchants can find on fastbundle.co/promotions. If you believe that Fast Bundle has the potential to provide solutions for your bundling requirements, our pricing should be the last thing you worry about and we are open to creating a custom plan for you.

So what now?

If you’re interested in product bundling, you are more than welcome to give our app another shot and contact our support team (support@fastbundle.co) and book a demo/setup session.

Regards,
Fast Bundle team

29 november 2022

Not a good app for new stores as the free plan does not allow sufficient testing. I have only run about 100 people through the store and already I am being asked to update the app to a $45 plan. This is not enough time to evaluate if the amount is worth it. The app works based on bundle views, but since one session can view 10-20 bundles, the app prices rack up very fast. A bundle page, like we used can count to about 10 views. And because we are a new store and testing a lot, most of the views just went on setting the app up and having my test team browse the new store. I would have give it more stars but the app didn't reply to my feedback and as my plan ran out on Black Friday i had no choice to use the $15 plan. But a day later i already was asked to upgrade again, which i will deffinily not be due to lack of testing and support. The app would be much better if 1. Support replied to the email and took feedback onboard 2. The free trail was XX number of days for new store to allow time for testing. The app itself has a great UX and is very easy to set-up on the back end. But i will be looking for another app due to the 2 points above.

Paparazzo
Storbritannien
23 dagar användning av appen
Fast Bundle svarade 30 november 2022

Hi dear people at Paparazzi,

We were shocked to see your review not because it's a 1-star one, but because we didn't find out that your business is new until you said it is. One of our values is that when it comes to early stage businesses, our main goal switches from being a business to be a business supporter. Since we are aware of the expenses of small businesses, we have a huge discounted plan for young shops (less than 6 months old shops) called the Toddler plan (lol!).

We've already sent you the information about it, but for other merchants who are reading this response, you can find our other promotion plans on the following page: https://fastbundle.co/promotion/

We'll wait for your response and we're sure that we will be able to find a suitable plan for your business ;)

Best wishes :)

6 oktober 2022

The app doesn't display the bundle page - the most basic functionality of the app! Thee support is not very helpful, non-responsive, and takes forever. I don't know how they manage this business with such poor service.

Make Scents
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
Fast Bundle svarade 13 oktober 2022

[Note: Our support was available only 16 hours a day at the time. Since October 2023, we offer live support available through instant chat 24/7]

Hello Kinga,

We are sorry that you have had a bad experience with our app and support. We confess that we didn’t handle your support request very well and take full responsibility for it. You, and all of our merchants, deserve a stellar support. We wish to thank you for taking the time to leave a review and remind us how important it is that we keep improving.

We wish you and your business all the best.