Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 mars 2024

The app is not always 100% intuitive but so far I am doing well. Very good that you can use a free basic plan. They definitely have very good support, I was helped by Kate and in multiple requests she was able to help me without redirecting me to unintelligible self-support articles, so thank you very much Kate :)

shaveME
Italien
5 månader användning av appen
29 januari 2024

I'm absolutely happy by the exceptional customer service I received from Fast Bundle. We had some setup calls, which helped us a lot for understanding the product better. On top we asked for some customizations. The support and the tech team supported us where they could and where super patient with our problems and our wishes.

The 1 missing star is for some features we are missing, although I can highly recommend the app.
Thanks for the topnotch service!

GREENFORCE
Tyskland
26 dagar användning av appen
21 december 2023

good app

WUD Furniture
Hongkong SAR
5 dagar användning av appen
4 december 2023

This app is solid and so is customer service!

DOWN APPAREL
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
23 augusti 2023

The best thing so far with the app is the fantastic service and help you get when contacting customer service. The app itself is so far so good. For us, we needed to upgrade quite fast.

LOVE'N LAYER
Sverige
6 månader användning av appen
7 december 2022

So far so good! Will rate again when I use if more. Its also probably better if the bundle offers appear higher in the product detail page.

MJ Store SG
Singapore
12 månader användning av appen
5 oktober 2023

Buena aplicación. Me han surgido algunas dudas, he escrito a el chat de soporte y me han solventado las dudas al instante

Glow-Ride
Spanien
6 dagar användning av appen
12 juni 2023

solid app. Support team is great and great communication thru the entire process regarding fixing a bug.

MuscleTech
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Fast Bundle svarade 25 juni 2023

We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the app! Thank you for your feedback.

16 januari 2023

es muy facil y rapida la manera de hacer los paquetes pero falta Poder modificar los botones y ponerlos personalizados y en español eso seria genial

S2Importaciones
Colombia
8 månader användning av appen
Fast Bundle svarade 17 januari 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are glad that we could make all customizations implemented on your site. :)

28 augusti 2023

A tricky app to set up and understand in regards to what steps to follow and how to get it up and running.
Thanks to Jasmine calling me through a link we got everything sorted out.

TCM Schoolwear
Irland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen