整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月31日

Easy to setup and use. Easy for customers to view and add to cart. Love how quick and easy this is, and when I had a question- their team got back to me right away. Glad I went with this app :)

MidnightCircle
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年2月4日

Thank you for the glowing review!
Delighted to hear our app's ease of use and quick support hit the mark. Your satisfaction fuels our drive—here whenever you need us!

2024年1月31日

This App does everything we need it to for our Bundles
We needed "Bundle as a product" as one of the features and Fast Bundle does this and also we wanted to be able to embed the bundles into our landing pages, which are created with Pagefly. On another note: Jasmine from Fast Bundle was able to assist us with custom design tweaks we were trying to implement. Fast Bundle also has a great user interface, the way it's laid out makes it easy to make sense of the bundle options you have available. Comparatively, Fast Bundle appears to have one of the better user interface designs for this kind of App on Shopify.

East Coast Supplements
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年2月3日

We're thrilled to hear that Fast Bundle meets all your needs, especially for 'Bundle as a product' and integration with your landing pages via Pagefly.

It's fantastic to know that Jasmine could assist with your custom design tweaks, and your feedback on our user interface is greatly appreciated.

We aim to offer the best experience and are glad to have made a positive impact on your Shopify store.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing Fast Bundle!

2023年11月28日

The app is really helpful in creating an enhanced shopping experience. We use it to create gift suggestions allowing customers to pick and choose. The implementation is straight forward.
What I was really surprised is the customer support - that goes as deep as making changes in my setup on the fly. No wait 24h - I got Kate responding within 2 minutes. So yeah a big thank you.

The Pleasure of Writing
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2023年12月5日

We'll inform Kate about your appreciation.
Thank you so much for your positive and kind review about the app and support, and for reminding us how enjoyable writing can be.😊

2023年12月27日

Awesome customer service & I love how quick they are able to make changes. Easy bundling options and easy add on for someone who isn't well versed in coding.

Hairstrong
加拿大
使用應用程式 4個月
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年1月1日

Delighted to hear that our service is as user-friendly and adaptable as a chameleon in a rainbow! Thanks for letting us be your tech-savvy sidekick!

2023年12月6日

Great app. After many experiments with competitors, finally found Fast Bundle and found what I was looking for in terms of bundling specific types of offers. Also got excellent support from Jasmine (a couple of times) who helped tweak some content. Would definitely recommend this company.

Essentia Bella
美國
使用應用程式 23天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2023年12月10日

Big thanks for your awesome review!
We're super happy Fast Bundle hit the mark for you.
Jasmine will be thrilled to know she made your day brighter. ✨

2023年12月14日

It's the best bundle app by far, the rest are trash. Every other app requires expensive subscriptions for additional features such as 'mix and match', but Fast Bundle is completely free.

Also, the customer service is excellent. I just had some custom code implemented by their team so that the bundle theme matched my store's branding, and it was done in minutes.

Can't recommend this app enough!

Apricos
英國
使用應用程式 7天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2023年12月16日

Thank you for your fantastic review!
We're delighted to know that Fast Bundle is your top choice and that our free features and responsive customer service have met your needs.
Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're here for any further support you need. Happy bundling!

2023年11月7日

The Fast Bundle app is a great tool to offer your customers bundles with discounts while enabling you to manage the bundles as a product with other features and tools within Shopify. BUT, the app is only half of the solution. Support is the other half. Some might say, the more important half. It's not just what you can do with Fast Bundle on day one, but it's their support to enhance their product to better support the business needs of their customer, Shopify merchants like us. Fast Bundle has been great to work with and we look forward to working together as our e-commerce needs evolve to meet customer demand.

L'OR
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2023年11月11日

Thank you so much for this comprehensive review.
This review shows your 360-degree view of both the app and support function.
We are thrilled to read such a detailed review and we are mutually honored to work with professional partners like you.
We hope we can develop our cooperation with you and other merchants.🤝

2024年1月14日

I had the most wonderful experience using this app to enhance my store, and I owe a huge thanks to Mahya. Fast Bundles itself is very easy to use, but Mahya's support took it to a whole new level. Patient, knowledgeable, and with an eye for design, Mahya made sure every detail was just right. Thank you Mahya and Fast Bundle's incredible team.

Addordle
澳洲
使用應用程式 7天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年1月24日

Thank you for your wonderful feedback about Fast Bundles and our team member, Mahya!
We're thrilled to know the app and Mahya's attentive, expert support have positively impacted your store.
Your appreciation means the world to us and Mahya.
Thanks for choosing Fast Bundle!

2024年1月29日

I'm absolutely happy by the exceptional customer service I received from Fast Bundle. We had some setup calls, which helped us a lot for understanding the product better. On top we asked for some customizations. The support and the tech team supported us where they could and where super patient with our problems and our wishes.

The 1 missing star is for some features we are missing, although I can highly recommend the app.
Thanks for the topnotch service!

GREENFORCE
德國
使用應用程式 26天
2023年12月6日

very nice and helpful app! Extremely fast, helping and kind support. Definitely worth the price

FIGHTR
德國
使用應用程式 6個月
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2023年12月10日

Your review has us feeling like champions!
We're honored to be your go-to app for all things MMA and boxing gear. From an extensive range to user-friendly features and exceptional support, we're here to help you conquer the industry. 🥊🏆