整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月29日

The app is not always 100% intuitive but so far I am doing well. Very good that you can use a free basic plan. They definitely have very good support, I was helped by Kate and in multiple requests she was able to help me without redirecting me to unintelligible self-support articles, so thank you very much Kate :)

shaveME
義大利
使用應用程式 5個月
2024年1月29日

I'm absolutely happy by the exceptional customer service I received from Fast Bundle. We had some setup calls, which helped us a lot for understanding the product better. On top we asked for some customizations. The support and the tech team supported us where they could and where super patient with our problems and our wishes.

The 1 missing star is for some features we are missing, although I can highly recommend the app.
Thanks for the topnotch service!

GREENFORCE
德國
使用應用程式 26天
編輯時間:2023年12月18日

UPDATE!!!
The app has had some changes to their bundle counts, we will be trying it out again in the new year as the new count makes a lot more sense and hopefully it will work much better now.
The fast bundle team has been great at reaching out to us to make us aware of the reviews taken on board and the new changes.
Original: Save yourself the money!!! The App is great at the way it shows the bundles, however it is an absolute rip off!!! The way they count their views on bundles is ridiculous. We have 3k customers and have 'reached' our 10k view quota in less than 2 weeks. We have 7 bundles active and they count each page visit or even the reload of a page as 7 views at a time and more extra views in other ways meaning all they want is for you to pay $100 a month for their 'unlimited' views which is a rip off!!!!!

Luxe Gel Professional
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 30天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2023年8月12日

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We immediately jumped into the conversation you had with our team and it seems that you have not received our response. Unfortunately, it sometimes happens that our client don't get our reply. So, we decided to leave a response here too, so that we may get your attention again and invite you to use our new pricing method which is based on the bundles you sell, instead of the bundles that you show to your customers.

In this new pricing model, you won't have to pay for bundle shows; instead you will only have to pay when an actual value is created for your business by us and you have had sales through bundles.

Since you seem to be interested in the service and our app, we are ready to find the best way to help you continue using it. We really are looking forward for the notification saying that you are ready to discuss the issue and find the best way to solve it.

Regards,
Fast Bundle Team

2023年8月23日

The best thing so far with the app is the fantastic service and help you get when contacting customer service. The app itself is so far so good. For us, we needed to upgrade quite fast.

LOVE'N LAYER
瑞典
使用應用程式 6個月
2023年8月28日

A tricky app to set up and understand in regards to what steps to follow and how to get it up and running.
Thanks to Jasmine calling me through a link we got everything sorted out.

TCM Schoolwear
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 大約2個月
編輯時間:2023年6月21日

good for bundles by collections, still too expensive. its hard to convert a collection mix and match into a product tough.
---
they are really attending my requests inmidiatly and personalized.

wine2box
智利
使用應用程式 2個月
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2023年6月21日

Hi dear Sergio,

We are very happy to hear that you have used our app and found it satisfying for creating Collection Mix and Matches. Those are very popular and have great conversion. Way to go! ;)

I’m optimistic that following our recent correspondence by email, before and after your review, we can fix the trouble you have faced and create a stellar bundling experience for you and your business. As mentioned in our email, we would be happy to help you with anything you need in an online meeting.

We have recently released a brand new pricing system. In this new pricing model, we only ask for payment in exchange for the actual value that we create for your business. Our new pricing system is based on your bundle sales and the revenue generated by Fast Bundle as opposed to the number of bundle shows. This pricing system, which is also detailed on our app listing on Shopify, is activate for all of our new users, and we would gladly activate it for you should you choose so.

We thank you for your feedback. It is only through the insights obtained by our customers that we can grow and improve.

Fast Bundle Team

2023年12月4日

This app is solid and so is customer service!

DOWN APPAREL
美國
使用應用程式 14天
2023年12月21日

good app

WUD Furniture
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 5天
2023年10月5日

Buena aplicación. Me han surgido algunas dudas, he escrito a el chat de soporte y me han solventado las dudas al instante

Glow-Ride
西班牙
使用應用程式 6天
2022年12月7日

So far so good! Will rate again when I use if more. Its also probably better if the bundle offers appear higher in the product detail page.

MJ Store SG
新加坡
使用應用程式 12個月