整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年12月27日

Awesome customer service & I love how quick they are able to make changes. Easy bundling options and easy add on for someone who isn't well versed in coding.

Hairstrong
加拿大
使用應用程式 4個月
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年1月1日

Delighted to hear that our service is as user-friendly and adaptable as a chameleon in a rainbow! Thanks for letting us be your tech-savvy sidekick!

2024年2月19日

Amazing service from Ben as always! Helped me resolve any issue, patient, informative and very knowledgeable with the company system!
perfect support service, perfect app - what more could I ask for.

Blue & Well
英國
使用應用程式 6天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年2月24日

Wow, we're thrilled to hear about your exceptional experience with Ben! Your kind words inspire us to keep making our app and service even better.
Thank you for choosing us and sharing your wonderful feedback!

2024年3月20日

great app with lovely support team that have helped me out all the way through set up

Stumpy's Style
英國
使用應用程式 6天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年3月22日

Delighted you're sailing smoothly with our app, thanks to our lovely support crew!
They're always ready to navigate through any setup storms!

2024年2月29日

Excellent app. Very helpful with making minor changes for me. Would recommend.

Chantal Handley
澳洲
使用應用程式 10天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年3月7日

It's fantastic to know it's been a handy tool for those tweaks you needed. Your shout-out is much appreciated.

2024年1月7日

The application works great even in the free version. I encountered a small issue, so I contacted support. Within 1 minute, they responded, addressed my issue personally, and resolved it. I thank "Ben" for their excellent assistance.

Fun and Easy
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年1月9日

Thank you for your fantastic review!
We're especially glad to hear that the free version of our app meets your needs effectively.
It's also great to know that our support team, with Ben's prompt assistance, could swiftly resolve your issue.

2024年2月19日

One of the most well designed apps for bundles. And the support is the best I've seen from an app.

Strudel3D
美國
使用應用程式 29天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年2月24日

Delighted to know our app's design and exceptional support have made a positive impact!
Your recognition of these strengths is deeply appreciated.

2024年3月6日

Great app and amazing customer support!

Hydroxycut
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年3月10日

So glad to hear that! Your experience lights up our day. 💫
Thanks for being awesome!🔥

2024年4月9日

Awesome, nothing bad to say. They answer really quickly and effectively. I recomand them 100 times !!!

Orienda
法國
使用應用程式 1天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年4月14日

Thanks for the rave review! So glad you're loving our quick support! Appreciate you recommending us 100 times over! 💯

2023年11月28日

The app is really helpful in creating an enhanced shopping experience. We use it to create gift suggestions allowing customers to pick and choose. The implementation is straight forward.
What I was really surprised is the customer support - that goes as deep as making changes in my setup on the fly. No wait 24h - I got Kate responding within 2 minutes. So yeah a big thank you.

The Pleasure of Writing
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2023年12月5日

We'll inform Kate about your appreciation.
Thank you so much for your positive and kind review about the app and support, and for reminding us how enjoyable writing can be.😊

2024年1月24日

Really easy to use and excellent customer service! Ben really helps out!

Vape Garage
墨西哥
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年1月29日

Thank you for your awesome review! Thrilled to hear that our app and Ben's service hit the mark for you.