整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年11月28日

The app is really helpful in creating an enhanced shopping experience. We use it to create gift suggestions allowing customers to pick and choose. The implementation is straight forward.
What I was really surprised is the customer support - that goes as deep as making changes in my setup on the fly. No wait 24h - I got Kate responding within 2 minutes. So yeah a big thank you.

The Pleasure of Writing
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2023年12月5日

We'll inform Kate about your appreciation.
Thank you so much for your positive and kind review about the app and support, and for reminding us how enjoyable writing can be.😊

2024年1月21日

Super good app, team very nice and will help you immediately if you write to them. Highly recommended!

Certimity
瑞士
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年1月28日

Thank you for your positive feedback! Your recommendation means a lot to us!

2024年3月18日

Awesome app, awesome support!

NZ Offroader
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 9個月
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年3月22日

Stellar vibes received, mission accomplished! Thanks for cruising the digital cosmos with us. 🚀

2024年1月6日

In free solution more than we can ask for, nice shopify app. Only improvement which would be important for us is automated generated bundle page to show product pictures on mobile version. If that is solved, would be more than happy to grant the 5 star

Edit: Found support, they fixed it via 10 min on a saturday, insane

OnlyBasics.de by Refrange UG (haftungsbeschränkt)
德國
使用應用程式 2天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年1月8日

Thank you for your fantastic feedback!
We're thrilled to have addressed your concerns quickly, especially over the weekend.
We're always striving for improvement and your 5-star experience. Thanks again!😊

2024年3月8日

Very good app! Easy to use and excellent support. I recommend it.

GuardedBaby
巴西
使用應用程式 8天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年3月14日

Delighted to know it hits the mark with ease of use and support! Appreciate your recommendation.

2023年12月6日

Great app. After many experiments with competitors, finally found Fast Bundle and found what I was looking for in terms of bundling specific types of offers. Also got excellent support from Jasmine (a couple of times) who helped tweak some content. Would definitely recommend this company.

Essentia Bella
美國
使用應用程式 23天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2023年12月10日

Big thanks for your awesome review!
We're super happy Fast Bundle hit the mark for you.
Jasmine will be thrilled to know she made your day brighter. ✨

2024年4月4日

perfect, they anderstand and help you really quickly

NeedBeauty
法國
使用應用程式 5天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年4月9日

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our prompt and effective support. Thank you for sharing your feedback!

2024年4月9日

Easy to use app with great support.

Dentamac
澳洲
使用應用程式 28天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年4月14日

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you find the app easy to use and appreciate our support team.

2023年12月14日

It's the best bundle app by far, the rest are trash. Every other app requires expensive subscriptions for additional features such as 'mix and match', but Fast Bundle is completely free.

Also, the customer service is excellent. I just had some custom code implemented by their team so that the bundle theme matched my store's branding, and it was done in minutes.

Can't recommend this app enough!

Apricos
英國
使用應用程式 7天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2023年12月16日

Thank you for your fantastic review!
We're delighted to know that Fast Bundle is your top choice and that our free features and responsive customer service have met your needs.
Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're here for any further support you need. Happy bundling!

編輯時間:2024年1月13日

Intuitive to use, nice interface, amazing support. Kate has been an incredible resource. If you need bundles fast, go Fast Bundle.

Truth For Health Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2024年1月17日

Thank you so Josh much for your amazing review!
We are happy to have you as our partner! Wishing you plenty of success.