整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年3月1日

One of the best apps for making bundles. Simple, easy to use and awesome customer support! One of the few apps with a free plan that allows you to create mix and match bundles.

Aiyana Modest
英國
使用應用程式 16天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2023年3月2日

We are glad that you enjoyed our service. :)

2021年3月25日

Unbelievable app. We needed a new bundle app that worked with our multi-buy pricing on scripts. Works perfectly. We love the design, all contained in a box so everything is formatted. The team behind this are so helpful, they have styled it exactly how i want and answered many emails from me. 10/10 . Anyone wanting bundles on their website, get this app.

Discount Supplements
英國
使用應用程式 16天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2021年4月4日

Some customers not only delight us with their good manners but also motivate us to improve our service.

Thank you Discount Supplements for your great attitude and lovely review. It means a lot to us.

2022年9月24日

It’s really great for bundle deals. I use it to bundle 6 wax melts together so my customers can get a deal. Easy to use.

Delilah & Company
美國
使用應用程式 15天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2022年9月25日

We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying Fast Bundle. :)

2021年12月14日

Support is fast and helps out with individual technical solutions! App works like it should (like a charm) :-)

Alb Filter
德國
使用應用程式 15天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2021年12月16日

Thank you very much for your charming review :)

2022年11月22日

Amazing app. Simple and easy to use and problems are easy fixed by the support team. Really recommend this app

limbado.nl
荷蘭
使用應用程式 15天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2022年11月22日

This review made our day! Thank you :)

2022年8月11日

Still new to the app but so far it's worked extremely well for bundling products. I needed some assistance setting up a scrollbar and received immediate help from Iman with support who got it set up right away for me!

Your Turn Games
美國
使用應用程式 15天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2022年8月16日

It was a pleasure ;) You're welcome.

編輯時間:2022年1月12日

This app is by far the most versatile bundle app I have used so far and these guys are amazing with their support on it. Fast and effective with possible requested customizations. Recommended to everyone!

Elicious BV
荷蘭
使用應用程式 14天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2022年2月5日

Thanks a lot for your valuable review :) It's a pleasure to work with professionals like you.

2022年11月30日

We used FastBundle to assist with our BFCM sales and it really helped us with offering some great bundles without burdening our Warehouse with new SKUs. Thanks for your help keeping our AOV up!

A Bar Above
美國
使用應用程式 14天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2022年12月11日

We are happy to be a part of your success :)

2022年10月24日

Finally an app that has bundles as products and works! tried like 5 apps and this one was the only one that I could use

Kósýgallar
冰島
使用應用程式 14天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2022年10月24日

Thanks for sharing, the team at Fast Bundle is thrilled to receive such a great review! :)

2023年3月21日

I've tried many bundle apps and this is without doubt the easiest to use, especially for someone with no developer or coding experience. Presentation of bundles on the site and functionality is excellent. With any new app installation there are always questions and sometimes a little help needed to make the most of the features available, so good support is a priority for me, with Fast Bundle support has been very fast and very helpful.
An excellent company to deal with.

Watersports Warehouse
英國
使用應用程式 13天
Fast Bundle 已回覆 2023年4月3日

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled that our Fast Bundle app has been easy to use for you and that our support team was able to provide helpful assistance. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to helping you grow your business. :)